IK Sleipner

Idrottsparken, Norrkoping

Stadium

Idrottsparken
Norrkoping
Capacity
11.750
26th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
19th matchday
Monday, September 19, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, August 21, 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    1 : 1
    7:30 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    BK Forward BK Forward
    1 : 3
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Nykoping BIS Nykoping BIS
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    2 : 0
    1:00 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Umeaa FC Umeaa FC
    1 : 3
    8:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • IF Brommapojkarna IF Brommapojkarna
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Enskede IK Enskede IK
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Piteaa IF Piteaa IF
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Carlstad United Carlstad United
    4 : 0
    11:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Akropolis IF Akropolis IF
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • IK Brage IK Brage
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Assyriska Norrkoping Assyriska Norrkoping
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    4 : 3
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Eskilstuna City Eskilstuna City
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Vimmerby IF Vimmerby IF
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    1 : 4
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Orebro Syrianska BK Orebro Syrianska BK
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    IF Sylvia IF Sylvia
    3 : 0
    1:00 PM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    FC Gute FC Gute
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 2, 2015
  • Varmdo IF Varmdo IF
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • Konyaspor KIF Konyaspor KIF
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    FC Linkoping City FC Linkoping City
    3 : 1
    1:00 PM
13th matchday
Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Vimmerby IF Vimmerby IF
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  • Eskilstuna City Eskilstuna City
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    4 : 4
    1:00 PM
11th matchday
Monday, June 8, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Assyriska Norrkoping Assyriska Norrkoping
    2 : 1
    1:00 PM
10th matchday
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    0 : 5
    1:30 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Orebro Syrianska BK Orebro Syrianska BK
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
6th matchday
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • IF Sylvia IF Sylvia
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    2 : 2
    1:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, May 10, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    2 : 4
    10:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, May 3, 2015
  • FC Gute FC Gute
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    1 : 1
    8:30 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 26, 2015
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Varmdo IF Varmdo IF
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM