Huddinge IF

Kallbrinks IP, Huddinge

Head to head

Huddinge IF vs IFK Aspudden-Tellus
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Huddinge IF vs Arameiska-Syrianska
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Huddinge IF vs Smedby AIS
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Huddinge IF vs Konyaspor KIF
2 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Huddinge IF vs Motala AIF
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win

Stadium

Kallbrinks IP
Huddinge

Internet Fans

746
Facebook fans
24
Twitter followers
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
18th matchday
Sunday, August 21, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, August 14, 2016
13th matchday
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • FC Linkoping City FC Linkoping City
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 1
    1:30 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Vimmerby IF Vimmerby IF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Assyriska Norrkoping Assyriska Norrkoping
    2 : 3
    11:00 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Enskede IK Enskede IK
    4 : 6
    1:00 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • Motala AIF Motala AIF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Varmbols FC Varmbols FC
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 2
    1:30 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Eskilstuna City Eskilstuna City
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Arameiska-Syrianska Arameiska-Syrianska
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    IF Sylvia IF Sylvia
    3 : 1
    8:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Smedby AIS Smedby AIS
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 2
    7:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Sodertalje FK Sodertalje FK
    4 : 3
    11:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Konyaspor KIF Konyaspor KIF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Karlslunds IF Karlslunds IF
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Dalkurd FF Dalkurd FF
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 3
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Umeaa FC Umeaa FC
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Vasteras SK Vasteras SK
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Piteaa IF Piteaa IF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Motala AIF Motala AIF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    IK Brage IK Brage
    3 : 1
    11:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Carlstad United Carlstad United
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Vasalunds IF Vasalunds IF
    1 : 3
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • BK Forward BK Forward
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 1
    1:30 PM
14th matchday
Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • Akropolis IF Akropolis IF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, July 5, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Piteaa IF Piteaa IF
    3 : 2
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • Dalkurd FF Dalkurd FF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    BK Forward BK Forward
    4 : 2
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Thursday, June 11, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    0 : 4
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • IK Brage IK Brage
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Motala AIF Motala AIF
    5 : 1
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Umeaa FC Umeaa FC
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    5 : 0
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, May 10, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Akropolis IF Akropolis IF
    0 : 2
    11:00 AM