Huddinge IF

Kallbrinks IP, Huddinge
10th matchday
Saturday, June 3, 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, June 17, 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    IF Sylvia IF Sylvia
    vs
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Varmdo IF Varmdo IF
    vs
    1:30 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • FC Linkoping City FC Linkoping City
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Nacka FF Nacka FF
    vs
    1:30 PM
19th matchday
Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Orebro Syrianska BK Orebro Syrianska BK
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Rynninge IK Rynninge IK
    vs
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    IFK Haninge IFK Haninge
    vs
    1:30 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Sodertalje FK Sodertalje FK
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    vs
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Motala AIF Motala AIF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    IFK Kumla FK IFK Kumla FK
    vs
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Assyriska Norrkoping Assyriska Norrkoping
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    vs
    8:00 AM

Head to head

Huddinge IF vs FC Linkoping City
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Huddinge IF vs Varmbols FC
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Huddinge IF vs Vimmerby IF
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Huddinge IF vs Motala AIF
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Huddinge IF vs IFK Aspudden-Tellus
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Huddinge IF vs Arameiska-Syrianska
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Kallbrinks IP
Huddinge

Internet Fans

793
Facebook fans
28
Twitter followers
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
18th matchday
Sunday, August 21, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, August 14, 2016
13th matchday
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • FC Linkoping City FC Linkoping City
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 1
    1:30 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Vimmerby IF Vimmerby IF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Assyriska Norrkoping Assyriska Norrkoping
    2 : 3
    11:00 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Enskede IK Enskede IK
    4 : 6
    1:00 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • Motala AIF Motala AIF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Varmbols FC Varmbols FC
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 2
    1:30 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Eskilstuna City Eskilstuna City
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Arameiska-Syrianska Arameiska-Syrianska
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    IF Sylvia IF Sylvia
    3 : 1
    8:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Smedby AIS Smedby AIS
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 2
    7:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Sodertalje FK Sodertalje FK
    4 : 3
    11:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Konyaspor KIF Konyaspor KIF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Karlslunds IF Karlslunds IF
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Dalkurd FF Dalkurd FF
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 3
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Umeaa FC Umeaa FC
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Vasteras SK Vasteras SK
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Piteaa IF Piteaa IF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Motala AIF Motala AIF
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    IK Brage IK Brage
    3 : 1
    11:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Carlstad United Carlstad United
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    Vasalunds IF Vasalunds IF
    1 : 3
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • BK Forward BK Forward
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
  • Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    3 : 1
    1:30 PM