Holywell Town

The Oval, Caernarfon

Head to head

Holywell Town vs Porthmadog FC
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Holywell Town vs Caersws
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Holywell Town vs Holyhead Hotspur
2 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Holywell Town vs Flint Town United
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Holywell Town vs Caernarfon Town
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

The Oval
Caernarfon
Capacity
3.000
1st Round
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • Caernarfon Town Caernarfon Town
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    3 : 0
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Guilsfield Athletic Guilsfield Athletic
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    3 : 0
    9:30 AM
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Porthmadog FC Porthmadog FC
    1 : 1
    2:45 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Caersws Caersws
    0 : 2
    9:30 AM
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    2 : 1
    2:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Cefn Druid Cefn Druid
    1 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Porthmadog FC Porthmadog FC
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Caernarfon Town Caernarfon Town
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    vs
    9:30 AM
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Buckley Town Buckley Town
    1 : 1
    2:30 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Mold Alex FC Mold Alex FC
    4 : 0
    10:30 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Denbigh Town Denbigh Town
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    1 : 1
    10:30 AM
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Holyhead Hotspur Holyhead Hotspur
    4 : 0
    9:30 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Rhayader Town FC Rhayader Town FC
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    1 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2016
  • Guilsfield Athletic Guilsfield Athletic
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    vs
    9:30 AM
Monday, December 28, 2015
  • Flint Town United Flint Town United
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    3 : 0
    9:30 AM