Highlands Park

Balfour Park Stadium, Johannesburg
1st matchday
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Cape Town City Fc Cape Town City Fc
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    vs
    12:30 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2017
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Polokwane City Polokwane City
    vs
    8:30 AM
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Kaizer Chiefs Kaizer Chiefs
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    vs
    11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Supersport United FC Supersport United FC
    vs
    12:30 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Free State Stars FC Free State Stars FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    vs
    8:30 AM
Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United FC
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Lamontville Golden Arrows FC Lamontville Golden Arrows FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    vs
    9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Ajax Cape Town FC Ajax Cape Town FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    vs
    1:30 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Orlando Pirates FC Orlando Pirates FC
    vs
    2:15 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Bloemfontein Celtic FC Bloemfontein Celtic FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    vs
    1:30 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Bidvest Wits FC Bidvest Wits FC
    vs
    9:00 AM
Friday, May 5, 2017
  • Platinium Stars FC Platinium Stars FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    vs
    2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Chippa United Chippa United
    vs
    1:30 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • Baroka FC Baroka FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    vs
    9:00 AM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Mamelodi Sundowns Mamelodi Sundowns
    vs
    9:00 AM

Stadium

Balfour Park Stadium
Йоханессбург
Capacity
13 500
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • Pretoria University FC Pretoria University FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Pretoria University FC Pretoria University FC
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    0 : 3
    9:00 AM
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Amazulu FC Amazulu FC
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Mthatha Bucks FC Mthatha Bucks FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Black Leopards FC Black Leopards FC
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • FC Cape Town FC Cape Town
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Milano United Milano United
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Moroka Swallows FC Moroka Swallows FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Witbank Spurs Witbank Spurs
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Royal Eagles Royal Eagles
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    1 : 2
    9:30 AM
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Thanda Royal Zulu FC Thanda Royal Zulu FC
    2 : 0
    8:30 AM
1/16 finals
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Mamelodi Sundowns Mamelodi Sundowns
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Baroka FC Baroka FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    0 : 0
    8:30 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Vasco Da Gama FC Vasco Da Gama FC
    2 : 0
    8:30 AM
Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Santos FC Santos FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    1 : 2
    8:30 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    2 : 2
    8:30 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Cape Town All Stars Cape Town All Stars
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • African Warriors FC African Warriors FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    0 : 1
    8:30 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Baroka FC Baroka FC
    2 : 2
    8:30 AM
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Thanda Royal Zulu FC Thanda Royal Zulu FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    0 : 3
    8:30 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Santos FC Santos FC
    3 : 1
    8:30 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Vasco Da Gama FC Vasco Da Gama FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    2 : 1
    8:30 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Amazulu FC Amazulu FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    2 : 1
    8:30 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Mthatha Bucks FC Mthatha Bucks FC
    2 : 0
    9:30 AM
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
  • Black Leopards FC Black Leopards FC
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    FC Cape Town FC Cape Town
    1 : 0
    9:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Cape Town All Stars Cape Town All Stars
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    1 : 0
    9:30 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    0 : 0
    9:30 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    African Warriors FC African Warriors FC
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Milano United Milano United
    Highlands Park Highlands Park
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Highlands Park Highlands Park
    Moroka Swallows FC Moroka Swallows FC
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM