Heidelberg United

Olympic Park (Village), Heidelberg
6th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Green Gully Cavaliers Green Gully Cavaliers
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    3:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    North Geelong Warriors SC North Geelong Warriors SC
    vs
    5:30 AM
8th matchday
Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Melbourne Knights Melbourne Knights
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    6:30 AM
9th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Hume City Hume City
    vs
    6:30 AM
10th matchday
Friday, April 21, 2017
  • Pascoe Vale Pascoe Vale
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    6:15 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Bentleigh Greens Bentleigh Greens
    vs
    1:00 AM
12th matchday
Monday, May 8, 2017
  • Kingston City FC Kingston City FC
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    6:30 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    FC Bulleen Lions FC Bulleen Lions
    vs
    1:00 AM
14th matchday
Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    6:30 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Avondale Heights SC Avondale Heights SC
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    1:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • South Melbourne South Melbourne
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    2:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Oakleigh Cannons Oakleigh Cannons
    vs
    1:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Green Gully Cavaliers Green Gully Cavaliers
    vs
    1:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • North Geelong Warriors SC North Geelong Warriors SC
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    1:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Melbourne Knights Melbourne Knights
    vs
    1:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Hume City Hume City
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    5:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Pascoe Vale Pascoe Vale
    vs
    1:00 AM
24th matchday
Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Bentleigh Greens Bentleigh Greens
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    6:15 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • FC Bulleen Lions FC Bulleen Lions
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    vs
    1:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Olympic Park (Village)
Heidelberg
Capacity
10.000

Internet Fans

6.988
Facebook fans
1.747
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    1 : 2
    1:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Green Gully Cavaliers Green Gully Cavaliers
    1 : 1
    4:00 AM
16th matchday
Friday, June 10, 2016
  • Pascoe Vale Pascoe Vale
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    2 : 1
    6:15 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Melbourne Knights Melbourne Knights
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    0 : 1
    1:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    South Melbourne South Melbourne
    5 : 0
    4:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    4 : 2
    2:00 AM
12th matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Oakleigh Cannons Oakleigh Cannons
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    1 : 0
    6:30 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Bentleigh Greens Bentleigh Greens
    1 : 1
    2:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Hume City Hume City
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    3 : 2
    5:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Richmond Richmond
    4 : 1
    2:00 AM
8th matchday
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • FC Bulleen Lions FC Bulleen Lions
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    2 : 4
    6:30 AM
7th matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    4 : 1
    5:30 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Northcote City Northcote City
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    1 : 6
    12:00 AM
5th matchday
Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    3 : 0
    3:00 AM
4th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Green Gully Cavaliers Green Gully Cavaliers
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    0 : 0
    11:00 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Pascoe Vale Pascoe Vale
    1 : 0
    12:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Melbourne Knights Melbourne Knights
    6 : 1
    2:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • South Melbourne South Melbourne
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    6 : 0
    2:00 AM
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    0 : 5
    6:00 AM
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Pascoe Vale Pascoe Vale
    2 : 5
    1:00 AM
1/8 finals
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Sydney United Sydney United
    2 : 0
    5:30 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Dandenong Thunder Dandenong Thunder
    5 : 2
    1:00 AM
21st matchday
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Green Gully Cavaliers Green Gully Cavaliers
    2 : 2
    6:30 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Hume City Hume City
    0 : 2
    2:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    North Geelong Warriors SC North Geelong Warriors SC
    3 : 3
    2:00 AM
1/16 finals
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
  • Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    1 : 3
    5:30 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • Melbourne Knights Melbourne Knights
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    2 : 1
    1:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Oakleigh Cannons Oakleigh Cannons
    4 : 1
    2:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, July 12, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Green Gully Cavaliers Green Gully Cavaliers
    vs
    2:00 AM
20th matchday
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Northcote City Northcote City
    0 : 1
    6:30 AM
19th matchday
Friday, July 3, 2015
  • South Melbourne South Melbourne
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    1 : 2
    6:30 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    1 : 1
    2:00 AM
17th matchday
Friday, June 19, 2015
  • Bentleigh Greens Bentleigh Greens
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    4 : 0
    6:15 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Port Melbourne Sharks Port Melbourne Sharks
    2 : 1
    2:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Werribee City FC Werribee City FC
    1 : 0
    2:00 AM
14th matchday
Friday, May 22, 2015
  • Pascoe Vale Pascoe Vale
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    1 : 2
    6:30 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    Dandenong Thunder Dandenong Thunder
    vs
    2:00 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • Dandenong Thunder Dandenong Thunder
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    1 : 6
    5:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, May 9, 2015
  • Hume City Hume City
    Heidelberg United Heidelberg United
    1 : 1
    5:00 AM