Hammer SpVg

EVORA-Arena, Hamm
31st matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • FC Eintracht Rheine FC Eintracht Rheine
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    vs
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    vs
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    vs
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    SpVgg Erkenschwick SpVgg Erkenschwick
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Hammer SpVg vs TUS Ennepetal
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Hammer SpVg vs Sc Hassel
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Hammer SpVg vs FC Eintracht Rheine
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Hammer SpVg vs TuS Erndtebruck
2 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Hammer SpVg vs SC Paderborn 07 II
3 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Hammer SpVg vs Fc Brünninghausen
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

EVORA-Arena
Хамм
Capacity
8 500
18th matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, December 4, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    4 : 3
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    1 : 2
    9:30 AM
20th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    SpVgg Erkenschwick SpVgg Erkenschwick
    0 : 2
    12:30 PM
31st matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    SV Lippstadt 08 SV Lippstadt 08
    1 : 3
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    0 : 0
    1:30 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Rheine FC Eintracht Rheine
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    SV Schermbeck SV Schermbeck
    3 : 0
    2:00 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    TUS Ennepetal TUS Ennepetal
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    3 : 0
    1:30 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    SF Siegen SF Siegen
    3 : 3
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • FC Gutersloh FC Gutersloh
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    1 : 3
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    Arminia Bielefeld II Arminia Bielefeld II
    3 : 1
    11:30 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • TSG Sprockhovel TSG Sprockhovel
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    5 : 2
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    SUS Neukirchen SUS Neukirchen
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    vs
    11:30 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    SpVgg Erkenschwick SpVgg Erkenschwick
    vs
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • SUS Stadtlohn SUS Stadtlohn
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    SV Schermbeck SV Schermbeck
    vs
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM