Hammarby IF

Semi-finals
Saturday, October 22, 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, August 6, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Gefle IF Gefle IF
    Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    0 : 4
    7:00 AM
14th matchday
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    Taby FK Taby FK
    5 : 2
    1:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Vasalunds IF Vasalunds IF
    Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    4 : 2
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    Orebro SK FK Orebro SK FK
    5 : 1
    12:15 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    Jonkopings Sodra Jonkopings Sodra
    5 : 0
    7:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Atvidabergs FF Atvidabergs FF
    Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    5 : 3
    7:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    Djurgarden Djurgarden
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Sollentuna FK Sollentuna FK
    Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    0 : 3
    7:00 AM
6th matchday
Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • 1 : 4
    8:00 AM