GS Consolat Marseille

Stade La Martine, Marseille

Head to head

Stadium

Stade La Martine
Marsilya
Capacity
1.990

Internet Fans

29.178
Facebook fans
7.830
Twitter followers
34th matchday
Friday, June 3, 2016
  • GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    Sedan-Ardennes Sedan-Ardennes
    4 : 1
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • Les Herbiers Les Herbiers
    GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    3 : 0
    1:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    AS Beziers AS Beziers
    1 : 5
    2:00 PM
31st matchday
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • US Orleans 45 US Orleans 45
    GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    3 : 2
    2:00 PM
30th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    Dunkerque Dunkerque
    0 : 0
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • ASM Belfort ASM Belfort
    GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    0 : 1
    2:00 PM
28th matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    Racing Strasbourg Racing Strasbourg
    0 : 0
    2:30 PM
27th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • CA Bastia CA Bastia
    GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM
26th matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    US Avranches US Avranches
    0 : 3
    2:00 PM
25th matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Vendee Lucon Vendee Lucon
    GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    0 : 1
    3:30 PM
24th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    SC Amiens SC Amiens
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
  • GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    LB Chateauroux LB Chateauroux
    2 : 0
    2:30 PM