Gresford Athletic

Globe Way Stadium, Buckley
1st matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Penrhyncoch Penrhyncoch
    vs
    9:00 AM
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Caersws Caersws
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Porthmadog FC Porthmadog FC
    vs
    10:30 AM
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Holyhead Hotspur Holyhead Hotspur
    vs
    10:30 AM
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Flint Town United Flint Town United
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    vs
    9:30 AM

Head to head

Gresford Athletic vs Mold Alex FC
3 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Gresford Athletic vs Llanfair United
5 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Gresford Athletic vs Denbigh Town
2 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Globe Way Stadium
Buckley
Capacity
1,000
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Buckley Town Buckley Town
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Mold Alex FC Mold Alex FC
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    2 : 1
    9:30 AM
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • Cefn Druid Cefn Druid
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    4 : 0
    2:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Buckley Town Buckley Town
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Guilsfield Athletic Guilsfield Athletic
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    2 : 3
    9:30 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Caernarfon Town Caernarfon Town
    0 : 1
    10:30 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Rhayader Town FC Rhayader Town FC
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    0 : 1
    10:30 AM
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Rhayader Town FC Rhayader Town FC
    2 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Conwy Borough Conwy Borough
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    9:30 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Flint Town United Flint Town United
    0 : 0
    9:30 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • Porthmadog FC Porthmadog FC
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    2 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • Caersws Caersws
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    2 : 3
    9:00 AM
Monday, December 28, 2015
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Denbigh Town Denbigh Town
    0 : 3
    9:00 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Holyhead Hotspur Holyhead Hotspur
    4 : 2
    9:00 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • Guilsfield Athletic Guilsfield Athletic
    vs
    9:00 AM
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    vs
    9:00 AM
Friday, December 4, 2015
  • Cefn Druid Cefn Druid
    vs
    2:30 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    1 : 3
    9:00 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Rhayader Town FC Rhayader Town FC
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    Buckley Town Buckley Town
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    4 : 0
    9:30 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Conwy Borough Conwy Borough
    Gresford Athletic Gresford Athletic
    1 : 2
    9:30 AM