Goztepespor

Izmir Atatürk Stadium, Izmir

Head to head

Goztepespor vs Adana Demirspor
1 Win
0 Draws
7 Wins
Goztepespor vs Giresunspor
2 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Goztepespor vs Umraniyespor
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Goztepespor vs Manisaspor
3 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Goztepespor vs Balikesirspor
0 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Goztepespor vs Gaziantep Bld Spor
3 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Izmir Atatürk
Izmir
Capacity
58.008
31st matchday
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
20th matchday
Monday, February 13, 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
6th matchday
Thursday, January 26, 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, December 24, 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
2nd matchday
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, October 27, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
5th matchday
Monday, September 26, 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, September 22, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, August 28, 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Goztepespor Goztepespor
    Kardemir Karabukspor Kardemir Karabukspor
    1 : 2
    12:00 PM
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Goztepespor Goztepespor
    2 : 1
    11:30 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Goztepespor Goztepespor
    Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Monday, April 25, 2016
  • 1461 Trabzon 1461 Trabzon
    Goztepespor Goztepespor
    2 : 0
    11:30 AM
30th matchday
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Goztepespor Goztepespor
    Boluspor Boluspor
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM