Goytre United

Glenhafod Park Stadium, Goytre
1st matchday
Friday, March 3, 2017
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Afan Lido Afan Lido
    vs
    2:30 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Caerau Ely FC Caerau Ely FC
    Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Cwmbran Celtic Cwmbran Celtic
    vs
    10:30 AM
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Ton Pentre Ton Pentre
    Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    10:30 AM
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Caldicot Town Caldicot Town
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Barry Town FC Barry Town FC
    Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Caerau Ely FC Caerau Ely FC
    vs
    8:30 AM

Head to head

Goytre United vs Undy Athletic
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Goytre United vs Ton Pentre
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Goytre United vs Taffs Well
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Goytre United vs Port Talbot Town
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Goytre United vs Goytre FC
3 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Glenhafod Park Stadium
Goytre
Capacity
4,000
1st matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
1st matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Cardiff Met Uni. Cardiff Met Uni.
    Goytre United Goytre United
    3 : 0
    9:30 AM
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Penybont Penybont
    2 : 0
    2:30 PM
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Afan Lido Afan Lido
    0 : 3
    2:30 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Taffs Well Taffs Well
    0 : 1
    2:30 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Cambrian & Clydach Vale Cambrian & Clydach Vale
    Goytre United Goytre United
    2 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Ton Pentre Ton Pentre
    Goytre United Goytre United
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Briton Ferry Briton Ferry
    2 : 1
    2:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Risca United Risca United
    1 : 1
    9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Caerau Ely FC Caerau Ely FC
    0 : 4
    1:30 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Barry Town FC Barry Town FC
    Goytre United Goytre United
    4 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    9:30 AM
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    9:30 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Risca United Risca United
    0 : 2
    10:30 AM
Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Afan Lido Afan Lido
    Goytre United Goytre United
    1 : 2
    3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    2 : 1
    3:30 PM
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    6 : 0
    3:30 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Ton Pentre Ton Pentre
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Barry Town FC Barry Town FC
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    9:00 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    9:00 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • Goytre FC Goytre FC
    Goytre United Goytre United
    5 : 0
    9:00 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    9:00 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    9:00 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2015
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Afan Lido Afan Lido
    vs
    9:00 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    9:00 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Caerau Ely FC Caerau Ely FC
    vs
    9:00 AM