Giza/Hoyvik

Gundadalur, Torshavn
13th matchday
Saturday, June 17, 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • AB Argir AB Argir
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    vs
    6:00 AM
16th matchday
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    Tofta Itrottarfelag B68 Tofta Itrottarfelag B68
    vs
    6:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    Vikingur Gota II Vikingur Gota II
    vs
    6:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Ki Klaksvik II Ki Klaksvik II
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    vs
    6:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    HB Torshavn II HB Torshavn II
    vs
    6:00 AM
20th matchday
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • B36 Torshavn II B36 Torshavn II
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    vs
    6:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    NSI Runavik II NSI Runavik II
    vs
    6:00 AM
22nd matchday
Friday, September 15, 2017
  • TB Tvoroyri II TB Tvoroyri II
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    vs
    6:00 AM
23rd matchday
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    If Fuglafjordur Ii If Fuglafjordur Ii
    vs
    6:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    AB Argir AB Argir
    vs
    6:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Tofta Itrottarfelag B68 Tofta Itrottarfelag B68
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    vs
    6:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    Ki Klaksvik II Ki Klaksvik II
    vs
    6:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Vikingur Gota II Vikingur Gota II
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    vs
    6:00 AM

Head to head

Giza/Hoyvik vs Vikingur Gota II
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Giza/Hoyvik vs HB Torshavn II
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Giza/Hoyvik vs AB Argir
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Giza/Hoyvik vs Ki Klaksvik II
1 Win
3 Draws
0 Wins
Giza/Hoyvik vs B36 Torshavn II
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Giza/Hoyvik vs FC Suduroy
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Gundadalur
Torshavn
Capacity
5.000
6th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • TB Tvoroyri II TB Tvoroyri II
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    2 : 2
    7:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    NSI Runavik II NSI Runavik II
    0 : 3
    6:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, August 28, 2016
19th matchday
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
17th matchday
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • FC Suduroy FC Suduroy
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
16th matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • AB Argir II AB Argir II
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    2 : 5
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    07 Vestur Sorvagur 07 Vestur Sorvagur
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • B71 Sandoy B71 Sandoy
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    1 : 4
    10:30 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    HB Torshavn II HB Torshavn II
    2 : 3
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Friday, June 3, 2016
  • Ki Klaksvik II Ki Klaksvik II
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    NSI Runavik II NSI Runavik II
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Eb/Streymur Eb/Streymur
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
Quarter-finals
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    Skala IF Skala IF
    1 : 2
    12:00 PM
  • Ki Klaksvik II Ki Klaksvik II
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    vs
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    B71 Sandoy B71 Sandoy
    4 : 1
    11:30 AM
7th matchday
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • 2 : 0
    1:30 PM
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
  • Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    HB Torshavn HB Torshavn
    1 : 4
    1:00 PM
1/8 finals
Monday, April 6, 2015
  • MB Midvagur MB Midvagur
    Giza/Hoyvik Giza/Hoyvik
    0 : 3
    9:00 AM