Giresunspor

22nd matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Goeztepe AS Goeztepe AS
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    6:00 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Bandirmaspor Bandirmaspor
    vs
    6:00 PM
28th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    6:00 PM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Yeni Malatyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor
    vs
    6:00 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Sivasspor Sivasspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    6:00 PM
31st matchday
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Mersin Idmanyurdu Mersin Idmanyurdu
    vs
    6:00 PM
32nd matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • Samsunspor Samsunspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    6:00 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Denizlispor Denizlispor
    vs
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Gaziantep Buyuksehir Gaziantep Buyuksehir
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Giresunspor vs Samsunspor
4 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Giresunspor vs Sivasspor
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Giresunspor vs Adana Demirspor
1 Win
0 Draws
4 Wins
Giresunspor vs Goeztepe AS
0 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Giresunspor vs Boluspor
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
Giresunspor vs Umraniyespor
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more
21st matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, December 25, 2016
15th matchday
Monday, December 19, 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, December 4, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
9th matchday
Monday, October 31, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
34th matchday
Thursday, May 12, 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    3 : 2
    8:30 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Gaziantep Buyuksehir Gaziantep Buyuksehir
    3 : 2
    6:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • 1461 Trabzon 1461 Trabzon
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    2 : 0
    8:30 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Boluspor Boluspor
    1 : 7
    8:30 AM
30th matchday
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Samsunspor Samsunspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    5 : 0
    7:30 AM
29th matchday
Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Karsiyaka Karsiyaka
    0 : 3
    5:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    4 : 3
    7:30 AM
27th matchday
Monday, April 4, 2016
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Altinordu Altinordu
    0 : 1
    6:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Kayseri Erciyesspor Kayseri Erciyesspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    0 : 2
    7:30 AM
25th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Yeni Malatyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor
    1 : 2
    6:00 AM
24th matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    1 : 2
    6:30 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Denizlispor Denizlispor
    0 : 2
    6:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    2 : 2
    6:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Goeztepe AS Goeztepe AS
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    2 : 2
    6:30 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • 1 : 4
    6:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, January 17, 2016
  • 2 : 4
    6:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, December 27, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    6:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    6:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • 1461 Trabzon 1461 Trabzon
    1 : 0
    6:00 AM
14th matchday
Monday, December 7, 2015
  • Boluspor Boluspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    6 : 1
    6:30 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Samsunspor Samsunspor
    2 : 1
    6:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    6:30 AM
11th matchday
Friday, November 6, 2015
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    1 : 2
    5:00 AM
10th matchday
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
  • Altinordu Altinordu
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    6 : 0
    6:30 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    6:00 AM
8th matchday
Monday, October 19, 2015
  • Yeni Malatyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    0 : 1
    6:30 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Denizlispor Denizlispor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    3 : 1
    8:30 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM