GIF Sundsvall

Norrporten Arena, Sundsvall

Stadium

Norrporten Arena
Sundsvall
Capacity
8 500

Internet Fans

15 979
Facebook fans
4 260
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Sunday, October 30, 2016
27th matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
24th matchday
Monday, September 26, 2016
23rd matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
22nd matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Orebro SK Orebro SK
    3 : 1
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Jonkopings Sodra Jonkopings Sodra
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FK
    5 : 0
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    1 : 3
    12:30 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • IFK Norrkoping IFK Norrkoping
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    3 : 1
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Monday, May 9, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    2 : 1
    1:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM
6th matchday
Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Kalmar FF Kalmar FF
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • BK Hacken BK Hacken
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Orebro SK Orebro SK
    3 : 1
    1:00 PM
3rd matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    1 : 2
    1:00 PM
2nd matchday
Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Gefle IF Gefle IF
    1 : 2
    1:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • AIK AIK
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Vaasa PS Vaasa PS
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FK
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    4 : 0
    8:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    IK Sirius FK IK Sirius FK
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Angelholms FF Angelholms FF
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    4 : 2
    8:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Helsingborgs IF Helsingborgs IF
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Monday, October 19, 2015
  • BK Hacken BK Hacken
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    3 : 1
    1:00 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Gefle IF Gefle IF
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Monday, September 28, 2015
  • IFK Gothenburg IFK Gothenburg
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    3 : 2
    1:05 PM
25th matchday
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    AIK AIK
    0 : 2
    1:05 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • IFK Norrkoping IFK Norrkoping
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    5 : 1
    11:30 AM
23rd matchday
Monday, September 14, 2015
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Aatvidaberg FF Aatvidaberg FF
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    1 : 2
    11:30 AM
21st matchday
Monday, August 24, 2015
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
2nd Round
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Enskede IK Enskede IK
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    0 : 4
    1:00 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Orebro SK Orebro SK
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM