Germania Windeck

WECO-Arena, Windeck
29th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    vs
    9:15 AM

Head to head

Stadium

WECO-Arena
Windeck
Capacity
3.000
2nd matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    1 : 5
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    3 : 2
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    Bor. Freialdenhoven Bor. Freialdenhoven
    1 : 5
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Bergisch Gladbach Bergisch Gladbach
    Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    4 : 0
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • TSC Euskirchen TSC Euskirchen
    Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    0 : 0
    9:15 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    FC Hurth FC Hurth
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Blau-Weiss Friesdorf Blau-Weiss Friesdorf
    Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    TV Herkenrath TV Herkenrath
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Hennef 05 Hennef 05
    Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    5 : 1
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    1 : 1
    8:30 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    3 : 2
    8:30 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    1 : 4
    8:45 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    VFL Alfter VFL Alfter
    0 : 1
    8:30 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Bor. Freialdenhoven Bor. Freialdenhoven
    Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    Bergisch Gladbach Bergisch Gladbach
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM