Gelios Kharkiv

Helios-Arena, Kharkiv
21st matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    Desna Chernigov Desna Chernigov
    vs
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • FC Poltava FC Poltava
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
  • FC Illichivec Mariupol FC Illichivec Mariupol
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Monday, May 8, 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FK Mykolaiv FK Mykolaiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
31st matchday
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    Cherkasskyi Dnipro Cherkasskyi Dnipro
    vs
    10:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • FC Sumy FC Sumy
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Bukovina Chernovtsy Bukovina Chernovtsy
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Gelios Kharkiv vs FC Sumy
3 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Gelios Kharkiv vs FC Poltava
4 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Gelios Kharkiv vs FC Ingulets
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Gelios Kharkiv vs Skala Stryi
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Helios-Arena
Kharkiv
Capacity
2.057

Internet Fans

507
Facebook fans
115
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
9th matchday
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
Monday, June 27, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Metalurg Zaporizhya FC Metalurg Zaporizhya
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    2 : 1
    11:30 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • FC Illichivec Mariupol FC Illichivec Mariupol
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • FC Nyva Ternopil FC Nyva Ternopil
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    vs
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • FC Avangard Kramatorsk FC Avangard Kramatorsk
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Poltava FC Poltava
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta FC Naftovyk-Ukrnafta
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • FK Mykolaiv FK Mykolaiv
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    Desna Chernigov Desna Chernigov
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • FC Ternopil FC Ternopil
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Sumy FC Sumy
    3 : 2
    8:00 AM
12th matchday
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Illichivec Mariupol FC Illichivec Mariupol
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Cherkasskyi Dnipro Cherkasskyi Dnipro
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM
1/8 finals
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    3 : 1
    11:00 AM
14th matchday
Thursday, October 22, 2015
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • FC Zirka Kirovohrad FC Zirka Kirovohrad
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    4 : 0
    9:00 AM
10th matchday
Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Nyva Ternopil FC Nyva Ternopil
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
1/8 finals
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    0 : 2
    12:00 PM
9th matchday
Friday, September 18, 2015
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    FC Avangard Kramatorsk FC Avangard Kramatorsk
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • FC Poltava FC Poltava
    Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Gelios Kharkiv Gelios Kharkiv
    1 : 1
    12:00 PM