FV Illertissen

Vöhlin-Stadion Illertissen, Illertissen
22nd matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    8:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • SV Seligenporten SV Seligenporten
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    8:00 AM
24th matchday
Friday, March 17, 2017
  • TSV Buchbach TSV Buchbach
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    2:00 PM
25th matchday
Friday, March 24, 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Wacker Burghausen Wacker Burghausen
    vs
    1:30 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    8:00 AM
28th matchday
Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    vs
    12:30 PM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    8:00 AM
30th matchday
Friday, April 21, 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    vs
    12:30 PM
26th matchday
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SpVgg Unterhaching SpVgg Unterhaching
    vs
    12:30 PM
31st matchday
Friday, April 28, 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    TSV 1860 Rosenheim TSV 1860 Rosenheim
    vs
    12:30 PM
32nd matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    7:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Memmingen FC Memmingen
    vs
    8:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    8:00 AM

Stadium

Vöhlin-Stadion Illertissen
Иллертиссен
Capacity
3 000

Internet Fans

7,793
Facebook fans
20th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    1 : 4
    8:00 AM
33rd matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • Wacker Burghausen Wacker Burghausen
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    4 : 1
    8:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    TSV Rain/Lech TSV Rain/Lech
    3 : 2
    8:00 AM
31st matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • TSV Buchbach TSV Buchbach
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    3 : 1
    8:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SpVgg Unterhaching SpVgg Unterhaching
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    3 : 0
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    0 : 0
    1:30 PM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Schweinfurt 05 Schweinfurt 05
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • SSV Jahn Regensburg SSV Jahn Regensburg
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    4 : 0
    1:00 PM
23rd matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Ingolstadt II FC Ingolstadt II
    2 : 2
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    1 : 5
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    vs
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    FC Memmingen FC Memmingen
    4 : 1
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Friday, November 6, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    0 : 0
    1:00 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • SV Schalding-Heining SV Schalding-Heining
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    Wacker Burghausen Wacker Burghausen
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • TSV Rain/Lech TSV Rain/Lech
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    2 : 2
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    TSV Buchbach TSV Buchbach
    1 : 3
    8:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    SpVgg Bayreuth SpVgg Bayreuth
    2 : 4
    8:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • SpVgg Unterhaching SpVgg Unterhaching
    FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • FV Illertissen FV Illertissen
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM