FSV Frankfurt

Frankfurter Volksbank Stadion, Frankfurt

Head to head

FSV Frankfurt vs VfL Osnabruck
3 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
FSV Frankfurt vs FSV Zwickau
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
FSV Frankfurt vs SF Lotte
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs Hallescher FC
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FSV Frankfurt vs Hansa Rostock
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
FSV Frankfurt vs Chemnitzer FC
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Frankfurter Volksbank Stadion
Frankfurt/M
Capacity
12.542

Internet Fans

48,756
Facebook fans
61,429
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 6, 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    1860 Munich 1860 Munich
    2 : 1
    9:30 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf Fortuna Dusseldorf
    FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    1 : 0
    9:30 AM
32nd matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • FSV Frankfurt FSV Frankfurt
    1 FC Kaiserslautern 1 FC Kaiserslautern
    1 : 4
    12:30 PM