Frosinone Calcio

Stadio Matusa, Frosinone

Head to head

Frosinone Calcio vs Spezia Calcio
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Frosinone Calcio vs Novara Calcio
1 Win
2 Draws
3 Wins
Frosinone Calcio vs AS Avellino
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Frosinone Calcio vs Vicenza Calcio
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Frosinone Calcio vs AS Cittadella
4 Wins
6 Draws
0 Wins
Frosinone Calcio vs Hellas Verona
4 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Matusa
Frosinone
Capacity
9,653

Internet Fans

35,940
Facebook fans
27,628
Twitter followers
35th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
28th matchday
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, November 13, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
11th matchday
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
5th matchday
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
4th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • SSC Napoli SSC Napoli
    Frosinone Calcio Frosinone Calcio
    4 : 0
    2:45 PM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Frosinone Calcio Frosinone Calcio
    US Sassuolo US Sassuolo
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • AC Milan AC Milan
    Frosinone Calcio Frosinone Calcio
    3 : 3
    9:00 AM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Frosinone Calcio Frosinone Calcio
    US Palermo US Palermo
    0 : 2
    6:30 AM
34th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • AC Chievo Verona AC Chievo Verona
    Frosinone Calcio Frosinone Calcio
    5 : 1
    2:45 PM