FK Varnsdorf

Mestsky stadion v Kotline, Varnsdorf

Head to head

FK Varnsdorf vs Banik Sokolov
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
FK Varnsdorf vs MFK Vitkovice
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
FK Varnsdorf vs 1.SK Prostejov
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
FK Varnsdorf vs FK Mlada Boleslav
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
FK Varnsdorf vs Mas Taborsko
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
FK Varnsdorf vs SFC Opava
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Mestsky stadion v Kotline
Varnsdorf
Capacity
5,000

Internet Fans

1 648
Facebook fans
110
Twitter followers
16th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    SK Sigma Olomouc B SK Sigma Olomouc B
    vs
    11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Dukla Prague Dukla Prague
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    7 : 0
    9:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    MFK Karvina MFK Karvina
    2 : 3
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Fotbal Trinec Fotbal Trinec
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    6 : 1
    11:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • FC Graffin Vlasim FC Graffin Vlasim
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    SFC Opava SFC Opava
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    3 : 3
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    1 SC Znojmo 1 SC Znojmo
    0 : 6
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • Fotbal Frydek Mistek Fotbal Frydek Mistek
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    1 : 2
    10:30 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    Pardubice Pardubice
    1 : 0
    10:30 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    0 : 0
    10:30 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Mas Taborsko Mas Taborsko
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    SK Sigma Olomouc B SK Sigma Olomouc B
    4 : 2
    10:00 AM