FK Varnsdorf

Mestsky stadion v Kotline, Varnsdorf
20th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    vs
    12:00 PM
21st matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Fotbal Trinec Fotbal Trinec
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    vs
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • SK Sigma Olomouc SK Sigma Olomouc
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    vs
    11:00 AM
  • SK Sigma Olomouc B SK Sigma Olomouc B
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    vs
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    Banik Sokolov Banik Sokolov
    vs
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • FC Graffin Vlasim FC Graffin Vlasim
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    vs
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    1 SC Znojmo 1 SC Znojmo
    vs
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • FC Banik Ostrava FC Banik Ostrava
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    vs
    11:00 AM
27th matchday
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    FK Usti Nad Labem FK Usti Nad Labem
    vs
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • SFC Opava SFC Opava
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    vs
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    Fotbal Frydek Mistek Fotbal Frydek Mistek
    vs
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Pardubice Pardubice
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    vs
    11:00 AM

Head to head

FK Varnsdorf vs FK Mlada Boleslav
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
FK Varnsdorf vs FC Graffin Vlasim
5 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
FK Varnsdorf vs SK Sigma Olomouc
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
FK Varnsdorf vs Fotbal Trinec
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
FK Varnsdorf vs FK Viktoria Zizkov
2 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Mestsky stadion v Kotline
Varnsdorf
Capacity
5,000

Internet Fans

1 615
Facebook fans
108
Twitter followers
16th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    SK Sigma Olomouc B SK Sigma Olomouc B
    vs
    11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Dukla Prague Dukla Prague
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    7 : 0
    9:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    MFK Karvina MFK Karvina
    2 : 3
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Fotbal Trinec Fotbal Trinec
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    6 : 1
    11:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • FC Graffin Vlasim FC Graffin Vlasim
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    SFC Opava SFC Opava
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    3 : 3
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    1 SC Znojmo 1 SC Znojmo
    0 : 6
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • Fotbal Frydek Mistek Fotbal Frydek Mistek
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    1 : 2
    10:30 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    Pardubice Pardubice
    1 : 0
    10:30 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    0 : 0
    10:30 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Mas Taborsko Mas Taborsko
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    SK Sigma Olomouc B SK Sigma Olomouc B
    4 : 2
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • FK Usti Nad Labem FK Usti Nad Labem
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM
1st matchday
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    Pardubice Pardubice
    0 : 1
    5:00 AM
Friday, January 15, 2016
  • FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    1 : 2
    5:00 AM
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • FK Mlada Boleslav FK Mlada Boleslav
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    1 : 0
    5:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Banik Sokolov Banik Sokolov
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    3 : 0
    4:15 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    Fotbal Trinec Fotbal Trinec
    2 : 0
    7:30 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Vysehrad Vysehrad
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    1 : 0
    4:15 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    FC Graffin Vlasim FC Graffin Vlasim
    2 : 2
    8:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • SFC Opava SFC Opava
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
    3 : 2
    9:30 AM
7th matchday
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    4 : 4
    11:00 AM
10th matchday
Friday, October 9, 2015
  • 1 SC Znojmo 1 SC Znojmo
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    2 : 0
    12:30 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    Fotbal Frydek Mistek Fotbal Frydek Mistek
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Pardubice Pardubice
    FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    2 : 1
    4:15 AM