FK Kozuf Miravci

Gjorce Petrov Stadium, Skopje
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-14
    vs.
    FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice
    FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-07
    vs.
    FK Gostivar
    FK Gostivar
  • lost
    2:3 2016-04-30
    vs.
    FK Pelister Bitola
    FK Pelister Bitola
  • lost
    0:2 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Pobeda Junior
    Pobeda Junior
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-19
    vs.
    FK Teteks Tetovo
    FK Teteks Tetovo

Stadium

Gjorce Petrov Stadium
Skopje
Capacity
3,000
27th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    1 : 0
    10:30 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Gostivar FK Gostivar
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • FK Pelister Bitola FK Pelister Bitola
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • FK Teteks Tetovo FK Teteks Tetovo
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    Gjorce Petrov Gjorce Petrov
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • FK Vlazrimi FK Vlazrimi
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Skopje FK Skopje
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Gostivar FK Gostivar
    3 : 0
    7:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • FK Vlazrimi FK Vlazrimi
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    2 : 2
    7:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Gjorce Petrov Gjorce Petrov
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • FK Pelister Bitola FK Pelister Bitola
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    1 : 1
    7:30 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Skopje FK Skopje
    0 : 3
    8:30 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • FK Teteks Tetovo FK Teteks Tetovo
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    Pobeda Junior Pobeda Junior
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • FK Gostivar FK Gostivar
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    3 : 0
    10:30 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Vlazrimi FK Vlazrimi
    0 : 2
    10:30 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    Gjorce Petrov Gjorce Petrov
    0 : 1
    11:30 AM
1/16 finals
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    Vardar Skopje Vardar Skopje
    0 : 1
    11:30 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • FK Drita Bogovinje FK Drita Bogovinje
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    0 : 3
    10:30 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Skopje FK Skopje
    1 : 1
    10:30 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, May 9, 2015
  • FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    2 : 1
    10:30 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, May 3, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    KF Shkupi Skopje KF Shkupi Skopje
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 25, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 19, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Gostivar FK Gostivar
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, April 11, 2015
  • Gjorce Petrov Gjorce Petrov
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, April 5, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Vlazrimi FK Vlazrimi
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 29, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    Napredok Napredok
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, March 22, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Skopje FK Skopje
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • FK Drita Bogovinje FK Drita Bogovinje
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    0 : 4
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, February 28, 2015
  • Napredok Napredok
    FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • FK Kozuf Miravci FK Kozuf Miravci
    FK Vlazrimi FK Vlazrimi
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM