FCM Suceava

Stadionul Areni, Suceava
31st matchday
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
34th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
36th matchday
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
  • Juventus Colentina Bucuresti Juventus Colentina Bucuresti
    FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    vs
    5:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    Olimpia Satu Mare Olimpia Satu Mare
    vs
    5:00 AM
38th matchday
Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • FC Dunarea Calarasi FC Dunarea Calarasi
    FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    vs
    5:00 AM

Head to head

FCM Suceava vs Unirea Tarlungeni
2 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
FCM Suceava vs FC Dunarea Calarasi
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
FCM Suceava vs CS Afumati
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FCM Suceava vs Steaua Bucuresti
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadionul Areni
Suceava
Capacity
12,000
30th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
18th matchday
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
12th matchday
Friday, October 14, 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 13, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    2 : 3
    4:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    FC Gloria Buzau FC Gloria Buzau
    1 : 1
    4:00 AM
7th matchday
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • ACS Berceni ACS Berceni
    FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    3 : 1
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    ACS Bucovina Pojorata ACS Bucovina Pojorata
    3 : 1
    4:00 AM
5th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • ACS Bucovina Pojorata ACS Bucovina Pojorata
    FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • ACS Bucovina Pojorata ACS Bucovina Pojorata
    FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    vs
    4:00 AM
4th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    ACS Berceni ACS Berceni
    4 : 3
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • FC Gloria Buzau FC Gloria Buzau
    FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    2 : 0
    4:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt
    FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    0 : 3
    4:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    1 : 1
    4:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    3 : 1
    4:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    1 : 5
    5:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    Rapid Bucuresti Rapid Bucuresti
    0 : 0
    5:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt
    FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    0 : 0
    4:00 AM
21st matchday
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    FC Farul Constanta FC Farul Constanta
    2 : 2
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    0 : 0
    4:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    ACS Berceni ACS Berceni
    1 : 2
    4:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • FC Otelul Galati FC Otelul Galati
    FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    3 : 0
    4:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • FCM Suceava FCM Suceava
    ASC Bacau ASC Bacau
    0 : 3
    4:00 AM