FC Zorya Lugansk

Slavutych-Arena, Zaporizhia
19th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    FC Dynamo Kiev FC Dynamo Kiev
    vs
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Vorskla Poltava Vorskla Poltava
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    vs
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    FC Shakhtar Donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk
    vs
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    vs
    11:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Sławutycz Arena
Zaporoże
Capacity
11 983

Internet Fans

651
Facebook fans
466
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    FK Red Star Belgrade FK Red Star Belgrade
    1 : 3
    11:30 AM
Final
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    FC Shakhtar Donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • FC Shakhtar Donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    2 : 3
    12:30 PM
Semi-finals
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Vorskla Poltava Vorskla Poltava
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Goverla-Uzhgorod Goverla-Uzhgorod
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    0 : 4
    7:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM
Semi-finals
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • FC Oleksandria FC Oleksandria
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    2 : 0
    7:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    1 : 2
    12:30 PM
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    5 : 0
    7:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Karpaty Lviv Karpaty Lviv
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • FC Dynamo Kiev FC Dynamo Kiev
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
18th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Chernomorets Odessa Chernomorets Odessa
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
  • Volyn Lutsk Volyn Lutsk
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    1 : 1
    12:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • Vorskla Poltava Vorskla Poltava
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    0 : 2
    7:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    vs
    10:00 AM
  • FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    Stal Dneprodzerzhinsk Stal Dneprodzerzhinsk
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • Metalist Kharkiv Metalist Kharkiv
    FC Zorya Lugansk FC Zorya Lugansk
    0 : 1
    12:30 PM