FC Viktoria Plzen

Lucni UMT, Plzen

Head to head

FC Viktoria Plzen vs AC Sparta Prague
0 Wins
0 Draws
10 Wins
FC Viktoria Plzen vs Dukla Praha
1 Win
2 Draws
3 Wins
FC Viktoria Plzen vs SK Slavia Prague
0 Wins
0 Draws
10 Wins
FC Viktoria Plzen vs 1 FC Slovacko
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Lucni UMT
Plzen
Capacity
1.000
6th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • 2 : 0
    4:30 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • 6 : 1
    8:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • 3 : 0
    7:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    4:30 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • 0 : 2
    5:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    4:15 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • 9 : 1
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • 2 : 3
    6:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • 4 : 0
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • 0 : 6
    6:30 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • 4 : 2
    6:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    5:30 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • 1 : 6
    8:30 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    5:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    5:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • 4 : 1
    8:15 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • 4 : 0
    8:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • 1 : 3
    8:15 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • 6 : 0
    4:30 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    7:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    5:30 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • 0 : 2
    5:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • 4 : 1
    5:30 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, May 2, 2015
  • 4 : 3
    4:30 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, April 25, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    5:30 AM