FC Spartak Trnava

Stadion Antona Malatinskeho, Trnava
21st matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    FK Senica FK Senica
    vs
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • FC Vion Zlate Moravce FC Vion Zlate Moravce
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    vs
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • MFK Ruzomberok MFK Ruzomberok
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    vs
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    MSK Zilina MSK Zilina
    vs
    1:00 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    1. FC Tatran Presov 1. FC Tatran Presov
    vs
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
    vs
    1:00 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • AS Trencin AS Trencin
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    vs
    1:00 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    MFK Zemplin Michalovce MFK Zemplin Michalovce
    vs
    1:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, May 19, 2017
  • FK Senica FK Senica
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    vs
    1:00 PM
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    FC Vion Zlate Moravce FC Vion Zlate Moravce
    vs
    1:00 PM

Head to head

Stadium

Stadion Antona Malatinskeho
Trnava
Capacity
17 272

Internet Fans

34 022
Facebook fans
1 352
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    Hibernians FC Hibernians FC
    3 : 0
    2:15 PM
1st matchday
Friday, June 24, 2016
  • SK Sigma Olomouc SK Sigma Olomouc
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
Friday, June 17, 2016
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    0 : 3
    9:30 AM
33rd matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    FC Vion Zlate Moravce FC Vion Zlate Moravce
    3 : 2
    2:30 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • ZP Sport Podbrezova ZP Sport Podbrezova
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    3 : 0
    2:30 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    MFK Zemplin Michalovce MFK Zemplin Michalovce
    3 : 0
    1:00 PM
30th matchday
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • AS Trencin AS Trencin
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    1 : 3
    1:00 PM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    MSK Zilina MSK Zilina
    3 : 0
    11:30 AM
28th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    4 : 1
    11:55 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    MFK Skalica MFK Skalica
    5 : 1
    1:00 PM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    FK Senica FK Senica
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • MFK Ruzomberok MFK Ruzomberok
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    3 : 1
    12:00 PM
24th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    Dac 1904 Dunajska Streda Dac 1904 Dunajska Streda
    1 : 0
    1:20 PM
23rd matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Spartak Myjava Spartak Myjava
    FC Spartak Trnava FC Spartak Trnava
    1 : 0
    12:20 PM