FC Shinnik Yaroslavl

Shinnik, Yaroslavl
28th matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • FK Khimki FK Khimki
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    vs
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FC Sibir Novosibirsk FC Sibir Novosibirsk
    vs
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • FC Mordovia Saransk FC Mordovia Saransk
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    vs
    10:00 AM
31st matchday
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FC Kuban Krasnodar FC Kuban Krasnodar
    vs
    10:00 AM
32nd matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    vs
    10:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FC Sokol Saratov FC Sokol Saratov
    vs
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    Neftek. Nizhnekamsk Neftek. Nizhnekamsk
    vs
    10:00 AM
35th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • FK Tyumen FK Tyumen
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    vs
    10:00 AM
36th matchday
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
    vs
    10:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • FC Dinamo Moscow FC Dinamo Moscow
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    vs
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FC Baltika Kaliningrad FC Baltika Kaliningrad
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Shinnik
Yaroslavl
Capacity
22 990

Internet Fans

1.186
Facebook fans
1.436
Twitter followers
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    Spartak Kostroma Spartak Kostroma
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
Friday, June 24, 2016
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FK Dolgoprudny FK Dolgoprudny
    1 : 0
    6:00 AM
38th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • FC Baltika Kaliningrad FC Baltika Kaliningrad
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    0 : 3
    6:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FC Sibir Novosibirsk FC Sibir Novosibirsk
    5 : 0
    11:00 AM
36th matchday
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • Volga Nizhny Novgorod Volga Nizhny Novgorod
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM
35th matchday
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FC Sokol Saratov FC Sokol Saratov
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
34th matchday
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • FC SKA-Energiya Khabarovsk FC SKA-Energiya Khabarovsk
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    2 : 2
    3:00 AM
33rd matchday
Monday, April 25, 2016
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FC Luch-Energiya Vladivostok FC Luch-Energiya Vladivostok
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • FK Tyumen FK Tyumen
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
31st matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM
30th matchday
Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    4 : 0
    10:30 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Torpedo Armavir Torpedo Armavir
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FC Gazovik Orenburg FC Gazovik Orenburg
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • FC Tom Tomsk FC Tom Tomsk
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    1 : 1
    5:00 AM
26th matchday
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • FK Tosno FK Tosno
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    Zenit-2 St.Petersburg Zenit-2 St.Petersburg
    4 : 0
    6:00 AM
23rd matchday
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • FC Radian Baikal Irkutsk FC Radian Baikal Irkutsk
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    0 : 2
    10:30 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    1 : 2
    6:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    2 : 0
    6:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    FC Kamaz Naberezhnye Chelny FC Kamaz Naberezhnye Chelny
    0 : 2
    6:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • FC Sibir Novosibirsk FC Sibir Novosibirsk
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    2 : 1
    5:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    Volga Nizhny Novgorod Volga Nizhny Novgorod
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM