FC Porto B

Estadio Dr. Jorge Sampaio, Pedroso

Head to head

FC Porto B vs Gil Vicente FC
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Porto B vs CD Cova Piedade
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Porto B vs FC Vizela
0 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
FC Porto B vs Portimonense SC
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
FC Porto B vs CD Santa Clara
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
FC Porto B vs SC Freamunde
5 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Dr. Jorge Sampaio
Pedroso
Capacity
8.500

Internet Fans

965
Facebook fans
37th matchday
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
36th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
34th matchday
Monday, April 3, 2017
33rd matchday
Sunday, March 19, 2017
32nd matchday
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
28th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
27th matchday
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, January 14, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
15th matchday
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
13th matchday
Friday, October 28, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
46th matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Vitoria Guimaraes B Vitoria Guimaraes B
    FC Porto B FC Porto B
    3 : 1
    3:00 PM
45th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • FC Porto B FC Porto B
    Benfica Lisbon B Benfica Lisbon B
    3 : 1
    11:30 AM
44th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Sporting Lisbon B Sporting Lisbon B
    FC Porto B FC Porto B
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
43rd matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • FC Porto B FC Porto B
    Sporting Braga B Sporting Braga B
    2 : 0
    11:30 AM
42nd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • FC Porto B FC Porto B
    CD Feirense CD Feirense
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
41st matchday
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Sporting Farense Sporting Farense
    FC Porto B FC Porto B
    1 : 2
    12:00 PM