FC Pas de La Casa

Andorra Football Federation stadiums, Pas de la Casa
  • lost
    0:4 2015-11-14
    vs.
    UE Santa Coloma B
    UE Santa Coloma B
  • lost
    1:4 2015-11-08
    vs.
    UE Extremenya
    UE Extremenya
  • drew
    2:2 2015-10-25
    vs.
    Pidasa FC Santa Coloma B
    Pidasa FC Santa Coloma B
  • drew
    2:2 2015-10-25
    vs.
    UE Santa Coloma B
    UE Santa Coloma B
  • lost
    1:3 2015-10-18
    vs.
    Inter Club de Escaldes
    Inter Club de Escaldes

Stadium

Andorra Football Federation stadiums
Pas de la Casa
24th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • FC Rangers FC Rangers
    vs
    6:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • vs
    1:30 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • vs
    1:30 PM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • UE Extremenya UE Extremenya
    vs
    2:00 PM
20th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • vs
    7:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • FS La Massana FS La Massana
    vs
    8:30 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • vs
    11:00 AM
  • vs
    6:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • vs
    2:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • Atletic Club Escaldes Atletic Club Escaldes
    vs
    2:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • FC Rangers FC Rangers
    vs
    6:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • vs
    8:30 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • vs
    8:00 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • 0 : 4
    2:00 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • UE Extremenya UE Extremenya
    1 : 4
    1:30 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    3:00 PM
  • 2 : 2
    3:00 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Inter Club de Escaldes Inter Club de Escaldes
    1 : 3
    8:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • 4 : 2
    4:00 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • FS La Massana FS La Massana
    2 : 4
    1:30 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    6:10 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • 1 : 6
    11:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • 5 : 1
    2:30 PM