FC Lubars

Heidewaldstadion, Gutersloh
  • won
    6:4 2016-05-15
    vs.
    Holstein Kiel
    Holstein Kiel
  • won
    1:0 2016-05-08
    vs.
    SV Hohen Neuendorf
    SV Hohen Neuendorf
  • lost
    1:2 2016-05-01
    vs.
    MSV Duisburg
    MSV Duisburg
  • drew
    0:0 2016-04-24
    vs.
    VfL Wolfsburg II
    VfL Wolfsburg II
  • lost
    0:2 2016-04-17
    vs.
    Henstedt-Ulzburg
    Henstedt-Ulzburg

Stadium

Heidewaldstadion
Gutersloh
Capacity
12,500
22nd matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • FC Lubars FC Lubars
    Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel
    6 : 4
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • SV Hohen Neuendorf SV Hohen Neuendorf
    FC Lubars FC Lubars
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • MSV Duisburg MSV Duisburg
    FC Lubars FC Lubars
    2 : 1
    5:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • FC Lubars FC Lubars
    VfL Wolfsburg II VfL Wolfsburg II
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Henstedt-Ulzburg Henstedt-Ulzburg
    FC Lubars FC Lubars
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • FC Lubars FC Lubars
    FFV Leipzig FFV Leipzig
    5 : 0
    8:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • BV Cloppenburg BV Cloppenburg
    FC Lubars FC Lubars
    2 : 1
    6:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • FC Lubars FC Lubars
    SV Meppen SV Meppen
    1 : 0
    6:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • FSV Gutersloh FSV Gutersloh
    FC Lubars FC Lubars
    1 : 2
    5:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • FC Lubars FC Lubars
    Herforder SV Herforder SV
    2 : 3
    5:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • 0 : 2
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • FC Lubars FC Lubars
    SV Hohen Neuendorf SV Hohen Neuendorf
    4 : 0
    7:00 AM
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    12:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    5:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • 4 : 0
    8:00 AM
1/8 finals
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    7:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • 0 : 8
    8:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    5:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    5:00 AM
2nd Round
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • 0 : 4
    8:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    5:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • 3 : 3
    5:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • 4 : 1
    8:00 AM
1st Round
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • 1 : 4
    8:00 AM