FC Levadiakos

26th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Panionios Panionios
    FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    vs
    3:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • PAE Iraklis 1908 PAE Iraklis 1908
    FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    vs
    3:00 AM

Head to head

FC Levadiakos vs Platanias Chanion
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
FC Levadiakos vs Atromitos Athinon
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Levadiakos vs PAOK
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Levadiakos vs Panionios
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Levadiakos vs PAE Iraklis 1908
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Levadiakos vs Skoda Xanthi FC
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more
22nd matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
7th matchday
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016