FC Levadiakos

20th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    PAS Giannina PAS Giannina
    vs
    3:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    vs
    3:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    3:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Skoda Xanthi FC Skoda Xanthi FC
    FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    vs
    3:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    Veroia FC Veroia FC
    vs
    4:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • PAE Iraklis 1908 PAE Iraklis 1908
    FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    vs
    4:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    Olympiacos Pireus Olympiacos Pireus
    vs
    3:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    AEK Athens AEK Athens
    vs
    3:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Panionios Panionios
    FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    vs
    3:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017

Head to head

FC Levadiakos vs PAE Iraklis 1908
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Levadiakos vs Skoda Xanthi FC
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Levadiakos vs Panaitolikos
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Levadiakos vs Larissa
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
FC Levadiakos vs Ao Kassiopi
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Levadiakos vs Panathinaikos
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more
11th matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
7th matchday
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016