FC Hradec Kralove

Stadion Sokol Trebes, Hradec Kralove
12th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • vs
    7:30 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • vs
    6:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • vs
    8:30 AM

Stadium

Stadion Sokol Trebes
Hradec Kralove
Capacity
2.000
6th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    7:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • SK DFO Pardubice SK DFO Pardubice
    FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    2 : 1
    5:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    FC Slovan Liberec FC Slovan Liberec
    3 : 0
    8:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • 4 : 1
    5:30 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, May 2, 2015
  • FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    SK DFO Pardubice SK DFO Pardubice
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, April 25, 2015
  • FC Slovan Liberec FC Slovan Liberec
    FC Hradec Kralove FC Hradec Kralove
    2 : 1
    4:15 AM