FC Fiorentino

Campo Sportivo di Fiorentino Federico Crescentini, Fiorentino
6th matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
  • SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    vs
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
  • Tre Penne Tre Penne
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    vs
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Murata SS Murata
    vs
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • AC Libertas AC Libertas
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    vs
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • SP La Fiorita SP La Fiorita
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    vs
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Friday, March 10, 2017
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Cosmos SS Cosmos
    vs
    3:15 PM
9th matchday
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    FC Domagnano FC Domagnano
    vs
    3:45 PM
19th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • SC Faetano SC Faetano
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    vs
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Virtus SS Virtus
    vs
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SP Tre Fiori SP Tre Fiori
    vs
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • AC Juvenes/Dogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    vs
    9:30 AM

Head to head

FC Fiorentino vs AC Juvenes/Dogana
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
FC Fiorentino vs SC Faetano
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
FC Fiorentino vs SS Folgore/Falciano
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
FC Fiorentino vs SP La Fiorita
3 Wins
0 Draws
7 Wins
FC Fiorentino vs SS Pennarossa
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
FC Fiorentino vs SS San Giovanni
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Campo Sportivo di Fiorentino Federico Crescentini
Фиорентино
Capacity
700
10th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    1 : 4
    2:45 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
  • AC Juvenes/Dogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    0 : 2
    2:45 PM
Semi-finals
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Pennarossa SS Pennarossa
    1 : 3
    3:00 PM
Quarter-finals
Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • AC Libertas AC Libertas
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    6 : 7
    3:00 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • FC Domagnano FC Domagnano
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Murata SS Murata
    3 : 1
    9:00 AM
9th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    2 : 0
    2:45 PM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Virtus SS Virtus
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Tre Penne Tre Penne
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    3 : 0
    12:30 PM
16th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SP Tre Fiori SP Tre Fiori
    3 : 1
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SC Faetano SC Faetano
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    AC Libertas AC Libertas
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • AC Juvenes/Dogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • SP La Fiorita SP La Fiorita
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    AC Juvenes/Dogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
    4 : 0
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SP La Fiorita SP La Fiorita
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • SS Cosmos SS Cosmos
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • SS San Giovanni SS San Giovanni
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    1 : 3
    9:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Pennarossa SS Pennarossa
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Friday, October 30, 2015
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    FC Domagnano FC Domagnano
    1 : 2
    4:15 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
  • SP Cailungo SP Cailungo
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    0 : 1
    2:45 PM
5th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • SS Murata SS Murata
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    1 : 3
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • SS Virtus SS Virtus
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    3 : 2
    9:00 AM
2nd matchday
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SP La Fiorita SP La Fiorita
    1 : 2
    2:45 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    Tre Penne Tre Penne
    0 : 3
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • AC Juvenes/Dogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    1 : 1
    2:45 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • SP Tre Fiori SP Tre Fiori
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM