FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010

Fuchs-Park-Stadion, Bamberg
  • lost
    1:5 2016-05-21
    vs.
    Wurzburger FV
    Wurzburger FV
  • lost
    1:5 2016-05-14
    vs.
    VfL Frohnlach
    VfL Frohnlach
  • lost
    1:3 2016-05-06
    vs.
    SC Eltersdorf
    SC Eltersdorf
  • lost
    0:3 2016-04-30
    vs.
    Erlenbach/Main
    Erlenbach/Main
  • lost
    0:4 2016-04-22
    vs.
    VfB Eichstatt
    VfB Eichstatt

Stadium

Fuchs-Park-Stadion
Bamberg
Capacity
5 200

Internet Fans

2 980
Facebook fans
77
Twitter followers
34th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    Wurzburger FV Wurzburger FV
    1 : 5
    8:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • VfL Frohnlach VfL Frohnlach
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    5 : 1
    8:00 AM
32nd matchday
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    SC Eltersdorf SC Eltersdorf
    1 : 3
    1:00 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    VfB Eichstatt VfB Eichstatt
    0 : 4
    1:30 PM
29th matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • 1. SC Feucht 1. SC Feucht
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    5 : 2
    1:00 PM
21st matchday
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • SpVgg Weiden SpVgg Weiden
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    2 : 0
    1:00 PM
28th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    1 FC Sand 1 FC Sand
    1 : 2
    1:00 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    Alemannia Haibach Alemannia Haibach
    2 : 3
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    DJK Don Bosco Bamberg DJK Don Bosco Bamberg
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    2 : 6
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
23rd matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • SV Seligenporten SV Seligenporten
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    Alemannia Haibach Alemannia Haibach
    vs
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • SpVgg Weiden SpVgg Weiden
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    vs
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    TSV Aubstadt TSV Aubstadt
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Wurzburger FV Wurzburger FV
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    3 : 1
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    VfL Frohnlach VfL Frohnlach
    3 : 1
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Friday, October 9, 2015
  • SC Eltersdorf SC Eltersdorf
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    2 : 1
    1:00 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    Erlenbach/Main Erlenbach/Main
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    1. SC Feucht 1. SC Feucht
    2 : 2
    1:00 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • VfB Eichstatt VfB Eichstatt
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    5 : 3
    8:00 AM
11th matchday
Friday, September 11, 2015
  • 1 FC Sand 1 FC Sand
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    1 : 0
    11:45 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • DJK Don Bosco Bamberg DJK Don Bosco Bamberg
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    1 : 2
    12:00 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    3 : 2
    8:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    SV Seligenporten SV Seligenporten
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
  • Alemannia Haibach Alemannia Haibach
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    0 : 4
    12:30 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    SpVgg Weiden SpVgg Weiden
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
  • TSV Aubstadt TSV Aubstadt
    FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    4 : 0
    12:30 PM
1st matchday
Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    3 : 2
    12:30 PM