FC Dynamo Bryansk

Dinamo Stadium, Bryansk

Head to head

FC Dynamo Bryansk vs FK Orel
6 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
FC Dynamo Bryansk vs FK Kaluga
3 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
FC Dynamo Bryansk vs FK Ryazan
2 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Dinamo Stadium
Bryansk
Capacity
10,100

Internet Fans

581
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • FC Dinamo Moscow FC Dinamo Moscow
    FC Dynamo Bryansk FC Dynamo Bryansk
    3 : 0
    4:00 AM
26th matchday
Monday, May 30, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    11:30 AM
25th matchday
Monday, May 23, 2016
  • FK Kaluga FK Kaluga
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • FC Avangard Kursk FC Avangard Kursk
    1 : 0
    11:30 AM
23rd matchday
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • 1 : 2
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • Zenit Penza Zenit Penza
    0 : 0
    11:30 AM
21st matchday
Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • FK Tambov FK Tambov
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • FC Torpedo Moscow FC Torpedo Moscow
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • 2 : 0
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • FK Orel FK Orel
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Lokomotiv Liski Lokomotiv Liski
    3 : 1
    8:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • FC Metallurg Lipetsk FC Metallurg Lipetsk
    0 : 2
    6:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    7:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • 0 : 2
    7:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • FK Kaluga FK Kaluga
    3 : 0
    7:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • FC Avangard Kursk FC Avangard Kursk
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • 3 : 1
    7:00 AM
10th matchday
Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Zenit Penza Zenit Penza
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Monday, September 14, 2015
  • FK Tambov FK Tambov
    1 : 2
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • FC Torpedo Moscow FC Torpedo Moscow
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Monday, August 31, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Monday, August 24, 2015
  • FK Orel FK Orel
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Lokomotiv Liski Lokomotiv Liski
    0 : 0
    11:30 AM
4th matchday
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • FC Metallurg Lipetsk FC Metallurg Lipetsk
    3 : 2
    11:00 AM
3rd matchday
Monday, August 3, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    11:30 AM
2nd matchday
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    12:00 PM