FC Dordrecht

Riwal Hoogwerkers Stadion, Dordrecht
27th matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017
28th matchday
Friday, March 3, 2017
  • FC Volendam FC Volendam
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    vs
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Friday, March 10, 2017
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    2:00 PM
30th matchday
Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Almere City FC Almere City FC
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    vs
    3:00 PM
31st matchday
Friday, March 17, 2017
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    VVV Venlo VVV Venlo
    vs
    3:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    vs
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, April 7, 2017
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    FC Eindhoven FC Eindhoven
    vs
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Jong Ajax Jong Ajax
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    vs
    2:00 PM
35th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    SC Telstar SC Telstar
    vs
    8:30 AM
36th matchday
Friday, April 21, 2017
  • Achilles '29 Achilles '29
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    vs
    2:00 PM
37th matchday
Friday, April 28, 2017
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    FC Emmen FC Emmen
    vs
    2:00 PM
38th matchday
Friday, May 5, 2017
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    vs
    2:00 PM

Head to head

FC Dordrecht vs FC Utrecht
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
FC Dordrecht vs Achilles '29
3 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Dordrecht vs FC Den Bosch
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
FC Dordrecht vs Jong Ajax
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
FC Dordrecht vs Helmond Sport
4 Wins
0 Draws
5 Wins
FC Dordrecht vs Almere City FC
7 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Riwal Hoogwerkers Stadion
Dordrecht
Capacity
4.088

Internet Fans

6 752
Facebook fans
19 295
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Friday, February 17, 2017
24th matchday
Monday, February 6, 2017
21st matchday
Friday, January 20, 2017
20th matchday
Friday, January 13, 2017
19th matchday
Friday, December 16, 2016
18th matchday
Friday, December 9, 2016
16th matchday
Monday, November 28, 2016
15th matchday
Friday, November 25, 2016
14th matchday
Friday, November 18, 2016
13th matchday
Friday, November 4, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, October 30, 2016
9th matchday
Friday, September 30, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
1st matchday
Friday, August 5, 2016
38th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    2 : 3
    2:00 PM
37th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Achilles '29 Achilles '29
    3 : 3
    2:00 PM
35th matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Almere City FC Almere City FC
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    3 : 0
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    4 : 0
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • SC Telstar SC Telstar
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    3 : 0
    3:00 PM
31st matchday
Monday, March 14, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
30th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
28th matchday
Monday, February 29, 2016
  • Jong Ajax Jong Ajax
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    4 : 1
    2:00 PM
27th matchday
Friday, February 19, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
26th matchday
Monday, February 15, 2016
  • VVV Venlo VVV Venlo
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    3 : 0
    2:00 PM
25th matchday
Friday, February 12, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    1 : 3
    2:00 PM
24th matchday
Friday, February 5, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    NAC Breda NAC Breda
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, January 29, 2016
  • FC Oss FC Oss
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    2 : 3
    2:00 PM
22nd matchday
Friday, January 22, 2016
  • FC Volendam FC Volendam
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
21st matchday
Monday, January 18, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    FC Emmen FC Emmen
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
20th matchday
Friday, January 15, 2016
  • FC Eindhoven FC Eindhoven
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM
19th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Achilles '29 Achilles '29
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    2 : 1
    1:45 PM
18th matchday
Friday, December 11, 2015
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
    0 : 3
    2:00 PM
16th matchday
Monday, November 30, 2015
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Almere City FC Almere City FC
    3 : 1
    2:00 PM
15th matchday
Friday, November 27, 2015
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    1 : 4
    2:00 PM
14th matchday
Friday, November 20, 2015
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    SC Telstar SC Telstar
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM