FC Dordrecht

Riwal Hoogwerkers Stadion, Dordrecht
37th matchday
Friday, April 28, 2017
38th matchday
Friday, May 5, 2017
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    vs
    2:00 PM

Head to head

FC Dordrecht vs VVV Venlo
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
FC Dordrecht vs MVV Maastricht
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
FC Dordrecht vs De Graafschap
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
FC Dordrecht vs Jong PSV Eindhoven
3 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
FC Dordrecht vs Fortuna Sittard
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
FC Dordrecht vs FC Utrecht
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Riwal Hoogwerkers Stadion
Dordrecht
Capacity
4.088

Internet Fans

6.778
Facebook fans
19.790
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017
26th matchday
Friday, February 17, 2017
24th matchday
Monday, February 6, 2017
21st matchday
Friday, January 20, 2017
20th matchday
Friday, January 13, 2017
19th matchday
Friday, December 16, 2016
18th matchday
Friday, December 9, 2016
16th matchday
Monday, November 28, 2016
15th matchday
Friday, November 25, 2016
14th matchday
Friday, November 18, 2016
13th matchday
Friday, November 4, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, October 30, 2016
9th matchday
Friday, September 30, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
1st matchday
Friday, August 5, 2016
38th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    2 : 3
    2:00 PM
37th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Achilles '29 Achilles '29
    3 : 3
    2:00 PM
35th matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Almere City FC Almere City FC
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    3 : 0
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    4 : 0
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • SC Telstar SC Telstar
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    3 : 0
    3:00 PM
31st matchday
Monday, March 14, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
30th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
28th matchday
Monday, February 29, 2016
  • Jong Ajax Jong Ajax
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    4 : 1
    2:00 PM
27th matchday
Friday, February 19, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
26th matchday
Monday, February 15, 2016
  • VVV Venlo VVV Venlo
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    3 : 0
    2:00 PM