FC Den Bosch

Stadion de Vliert, 's-Hertogenbosch
38th matchday
Friday, May 5, 2017
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    vs
    2:00 PM

Head to head

FC Den Bosch vs RKC Waalwijk
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
FC Den Bosch vs VVV Venlo
2 Wins
0 Draws
8 Wins
FC Den Bosch vs FC Emmen
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
FC Den Bosch vs Almere City FC
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
FC Den Bosch vs NAC Breda
1 Win
2 Draws
5 Wins
FC Den Bosch vs Jong Ajax
3 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion de Vliert
's-Hertogenbosch
Capacity
9,000

Internet Fans

7 288
Facebook fans
6 751
Twitter followers
37th matchday
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
27th matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017
26th matchday
Friday, February 17, 2017
24th matchday
Monday, February 6, 2017
23rd matchday
Friday, February 3, 2017
22nd matchday
Friday, January 27, 2017
16th matchday
Monday, November 28, 2016
14th matchday
Friday, November 18, 2016
12th matchday
Friday, October 28, 2016
11th matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
9th matchday
Friday, September 30, 2016
8th matchday
Friday, September 23, 2016
6th matchday
Friday, September 9, 2016
38th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • Jong Ajax Jong Ajax
    FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    3 : 1
    2:00 PM
37th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM
36th matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    Almere City FC Almere City FC
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
35th matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    SC Telstar SC Telstar
    5 : 0
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • VVV Venlo VVV Venlo
    FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    NAC Breda NAC Breda
    3 : 6
    3:00 PM
31st matchday
Monday, March 14, 2016
  • FC Oss FC Oss
    FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    3 : 1
    3:00 PM
30th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM