FC Crotone

Stadio Ezio Scida, Crotone
38th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Head to head

FC Crotone vs Inter Milan
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
FC Crotone vs ACF Fiorentina
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Crotone vs US Sassuolo
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
FC Crotone vs Cagliari Calcio
3 Wins
0 Draws
5 Wins
FC Crotone vs AS Roma
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
FC Crotone vs Juventus FC
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Ezio Scida
Crotone
Capacity
9,631

Internet Fans

103.218
Facebook fans
13.902
Twitter followers
34th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
18th matchday
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, January 14, 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, January 8, 2017
18th matchday
Thursday, December 22, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, December 4, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
10th matchday
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, October 16, 2016
5th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
3rd matchday
Monday, September 12, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, August 28, 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, August 21, 2016
42nd matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • FC Crotone FC Crotone
    Virtus Entella Virtus Entella
    1 : 0
    2:30 PM
41st matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Trapani Calcio Trapani Calcio
    FC Crotone FC Crotone
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
40th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • FC Crotone FC Crotone
    Latina Calcio Latina Calcio
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
39th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • FC Modena FC Modena
    FC Crotone FC Crotone
    1 : 1
    2:30 PM
38th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • FC Crotone FC Crotone
    Como Calcio Como Calcio
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
37th matchday
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • AC Cesena AC Cesena
    FC Crotone FC Crotone
    2 : 1
    2:30 PM
36th matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • FC Crotone FC Crotone
    Spezia Calcio Spezia Calcio
    0 : 0
    1:00 PM
35th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Ternana Calcio Ternana Calcio
    FC Crotone FC Crotone
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • FC Crotone FC Crotone
    Virtus Lanciano Virtus Lanciano
    1 : 0
    2:30 PM
33rd matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • AS Avellino AS Avellino
    FC Crotone FC Crotone
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM