FC Botosani

Stadionul Municipal, Botosani
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CS Universitatea Craiova CS Universitatea Craiova
    vs
    11:30 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Dinamo Bucuresti Dinamo Bucuresti
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    vs
    11:30 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CS Pandurii Targu Jiu CS Pandurii Targu Jiu
    vs
    11:30 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • AFC Astra Giurgiu AFC Astra Giurgiu
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    vs
    11:30 AM

Head to head

FC Botosani vs CS Voluntari
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
FC Botosani vs ACS Poli Timisoara
6 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Botosani vs Rapid Bucuresti
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
FC Botosani vs AFC Astra Giurgiu
2 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
FC Botosani vs Dinamo Bucuresti
2 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
FC Botosani vs FC Viitorul Constanta
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadionul Municipal
Botosani
Capacity
7.782

Internet Fans

16,509
Facebook fans
229
Twitter followers
16th matchday
Friday, November 18, 2016
15th matchday
Monday, November 7, 2016
1/16 finals
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Quarter-finals
Thursday, September 8, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, July 30, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CFR Cluj CFR Cluj
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
13th matchday
Thursday, May 26, 2016
  • CS Municipal Studentesc Iasi CS Municipal Studentesc Iasi
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • ACS Poli Timisoara ACS Poli Timisoara
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    1 : 4
    12:30 PM
11th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CS Universitatea Craiova CS Universitatea Craiova
    2 : 1
    1:30 PM
10th matchday
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • CS Concordia Chiajna CS Concordia Chiajna
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • CS Concordia Chiajna CS Concordia Chiajna
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    vs
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    4 : 2
    1:00 PM
8th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • FC Petrolul Ploiesti FC Petrolul Ploiesti
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    0 : 4
    1:30 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • CFR Cluj CFR Cluj
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    6 : 0
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CS Municipal Studentesc Iasi CS Municipal Studentesc Iasi
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Monday, April 4, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    ACS Poli Timisoara ACS Poli Timisoara
    6 : 1
    11:00 AM
4th matchday
Thursday, March 31, 2016
  • CS Universitatea Craiova CS Universitatea Craiova
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CS Concordia Chiajna CS Concordia Chiajna
    0 : 3
    12:00 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
1st matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    FC Petrolul Ploiesti FC Petrolul Ploiesti
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
26th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Asa Targu Mures Asa Targu Mures
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
25th matchday
Friday, February 19, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    AFC Astra Giurgiu AFC Astra Giurgiu
    0 : 1
    1:30 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Dinamo Bucuresti Dinamo Bucuresti
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, December 18, 2015
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CS Concordia Chiajna CS Concordia Chiajna
    5 : 1
    1:30 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CFR Cluj CFR Cluj
    2 : 1
    1:30 PM
21st matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • CS Pandurii Targu Jiu CS Pandurii Targu Jiu
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    0 : 3
    11:00 AM
20th matchday
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    FC Petrolul Ploiesti FC Petrolul Ploiesti
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM