FC Botosani

Stadionul Municipal, Botosani

Head to head

FC Botosani vs CS Concordia Chiajna
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
FC Botosani vs CS Voluntari
2 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
FC Botosani vs Asa Targu Mures
3 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
FC Botosani vs ACS Poli Timisoara
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
FC Botosani vs CS Pandurii Targu Jiu
4 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Miejski
Botosani
Capacity
7 782

Internet Fans

17.074
Facebook fans
233
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
16th matchday
Friday, November 18, 2016
15th matchday
Monday, November 7, 2016
1/16 finals
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Quarter-finals
Thursday, September 8, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, July 30, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CFR Cluj CFR Cluj
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
13th matchday
Thursday, May 26, 2016
  • CS Municipal Studentesc Iasi CS Municipal Studentesc Iasi
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • ACS Poli Timisoara ACS Poli Timisoara
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    1 : 4
    12:30 PM
11th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • FC Botosani FC Botosani
    CS Universitatea Craiova CS Universitatea Craiova
    2 : 1
    1:30 PM
10th matchday
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • CS Concordia Chiajna CS Concordia Chiajna
    FC Botosani FC Botosani
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM