FC Basel II

St. Jakob-Park, Basel
18th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • BSC Old Boys BSC Old Boys
    vs
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • SC Bruhl SG SC Bruhl SG
    vs
    11:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • FC Stade Nyonnais FC Stade Nyonnais
    vs
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • vs
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • FC Breitenrain FC Breitenrain
    vs
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • SC Kriens SC Kriens
    vs
    11:30 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • SC Cham SC Cham
    vs
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • FC Koniz FC Koniz
    vs
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • vs
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • vs
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Juventus Zurich Juventus Zurich
    vs
    9:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • vs
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • FC Rapperswil-Jona FC Rapperswil-Jona
    vs
    10:00 AM

Stadium

St. Jakob-Park
Bâle
Capacity
37 994
16th matchday
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 6, 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • FC Koniz FC Koniz
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • FC Tuggen FC Tuggen
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Etoile Carouge FC Etoile Carouge FC
    2 : 2
    12:00 PM
27th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • 1 : 2
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • FC Breitenrain FC Breitenrain
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • 4 : 1
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • SC Cham SC Cham
    3 : 2
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • BSC Old Boys BSC Old Boys
    FC Basel II FC Basel II
    1 : 1
    1:30 PM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • SC Kriens SC Kriens
    0 : 2
    11:30 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • 2 : 1
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Servette Geneva FC Servette Geneva FC
    0 : 4
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • SC Bruhl SG SC Bruhl SG
    1 : 2
    10:30 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • FC Basel II FC Basel II
    FC Rapperswil-Jona FC Rapperswil-Jona
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • FC Basel II FC Basel II
    FC Stade Nyonnais FC Stade Nyonnais
    5 : 2
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Juventus Zurich Juventus Zurich
    FC Basel II FC Basel II
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • FC Koniz FC Koniz
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • FC Tuggen FC Tuggen
    2 : 3
    11:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Etoile Carouge FC Etoile Carouge FC
    7 : 1
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • FC Zurich II FC Zurich II
    FC Basel II FC Basel II
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • FC Basel II FC Basel II
    FC Breitenrain FC Breitenrain
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • FC Sion II FC Sion II
    FC Basel II FC Basel II
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • SC Cham SC Cham
    FC Basel II FC Basel II
    4 : 2
    10:00 AM
6th matchday
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • FC Basel II FC Basel II
    BSC Old Boys BSC Old Boys
    0 : 4
    1:30 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • FC Basel II FC Basel II
    SC Kriens SC Kriens
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • 3 : 2
    10:30 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Servette Geneva FC Servette Geneva FC
    1 : 2
    1:00 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • FC Basel II FC Basel II
    SC Bruhl SG SC Bruhl SG
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • FC Rapperswil-Jona FC Rapperswil-Jona
    FC Basel II FC Basel II
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • FC Basel II FC Basel II
    Juventus Zurich Juventus Zurich
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
  • FC Stade Nyonnais FC Stade Nyonnais
    FC Basel II FC Basel II
    2 : 3
    1:30 PM