FC Anzhi Makhachkala

Anji Arena, Kaspiysk

Head to head

Stadium

Anży-Arena
Kaspijsk
Capacity
30 000

Internet Fans

18,235
Facebook fans
193,807
Twitter followers
14th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    FK Khimki FK Khimki
    0 : 2
    11:00 AM
1st Qualifying Round
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan
    2 : 0
    12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
  • FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan
    FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • FC Kryliya Sovetov Samara FC Kryliya Sovetov Samara
    FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    0 : 0
    6:30 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    FC Mordovia Saransk FC Mordovia Saransk
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • FC Rubin Kazan FC Rubin Kazan
    FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    1 : 2
    12:00 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    Zenit St Petersburg Zenit St Petersburg
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • FC Krasnodar FC Krasnodar
    FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    3 : 0
    12:30 PM
25th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    FC Kuban Krasnodar FC Kuban Krasnodar
    1 : 0
    12:30 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • FC Ufa FC Ufa
    FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    2 : 0
    7:30 AM
23rd matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    FC Rostov FC Rostov
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • RFK Terek Grozny RFK Terek Grozny
    FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    3 : 2
    7:30 AM
21st matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    FC Spartak Moscow FC Spartak Moscow
    0 : 4
    12:30 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • FC Ural Yekaterinburg FC Ural Yekaterinburg
    FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    4 : 2
    6:30 AM