Fakel Worenesch

Tsentralnyi Profsoyuz Stadium, Voronezh
28th matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • FC Mordovia Saransk FC Mordovia Saransk
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    vs
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    FC Kuban Krasnodar FC Kuban Krasnodar
    vs
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    Neftek. Nizhnekamsk Neftek. Nizhnekamsk
    vs
    10:00 AM
31st matchday
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • FC Sokol Saratov FC Sokol Saratov
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    vs
    10:00 AM
32nd matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    vs
    10:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • FK Tyumen FK Tyumen
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    vs
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
    vs
    10:00 AM
35th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • FC Dinamo Moscow FC Dinamo Moscow
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    vs
    10:00 AM
36th matchday
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    FC Baltika Kaliningrad FC Baltika Kaliningrad
    vs
    10:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Zenit-2 St.Petersburg Zenit-2 St.Petersburg
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    vs
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Tsentralnyi Profsoyuz Stadium
Voronezh
Capacity
30.000

Internet Fans

4,151
Facebook fans
1,315
Twitter followers
24th matchday
Friday, November 25, 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • FK Tosno FK Tosno
    1 : 3
    11:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
36th matchday
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • Zenit-2 St.Petersburg Zenit-2 St.Petersburg
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
35th matchday
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • FC Radian Baikal Irkutsk FC Radian Baikal Irkutsk
    0 : 2
    6:30 AM
34th matchday
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • Torpedo Armavir Torpedo Armavir
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
33rd matchday
Monday, April 25, 2016
  • 2 : 2
    12:00 PM
32nd matchday
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • FC Kamaz Naberezhnye Chelny FC Kamaz Naberezhnye Chelny
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
31st matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    FC Baltika Kaliningrad FC Baltika Kaliningrad
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
30th matchday
Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • FC Sibir Novosibirsk FC Sibir Novosibirsk
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Volga Nizhny Novgorod Volga Nizhny Novgorod
    1 : 2
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • FC Sokol Saratov FC Sokol Saratov
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    3 : 2
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • FC SKA-Energiya Khabarovsk FC SKA-Energiya Khabarovsk
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • FC Luch-Energiya Vladivostok FC Luch-Energiya Vladivostok
    1 : 0
    5:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    FK Tyumen FK Tyumen
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk FK Yenisey Krasnoyarsk
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    2 : 0
    5:00 AM
23rd matchday
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan FC Volgar-Gazprom Astrahan
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • FC Shinnik Yaroslavl FC Shinnik Yaroslavl
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    1 : 2
    6:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • FC Gazovik Orenburg FC Gazovik Orenburg
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • FC Tom Tomsk FC Tom Tomsk
    0 : 0
    4:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Arsenal Tula Arsenal Tula
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Zenit-2 St.Petersburg Zenit-2 St.Petersburg
    Fakel Worenesch Fakel Worenesch
    2 : 4
    12:00 PM
17th matchday
Monday, October 19, 2015
  • FC Radian Baikal Irkutsk FC Radian Baikal Irkutsk
    3 : 2
    12:00 PM
16th matchday
Thursday, October 15, 2015
  • Torpedo Armavir Torpedo Armavir
    1 : 2
    8:45 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • 1 : 3
    7:00 AM