Esperance Tunis

Rades Stadium, Rades

Head to head

Esperance Tunis vs Horoya AC
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Esperance Tunis vs Sportive Zarzis
5 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Esperance Tunis vs ES Metlaoui
10 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Esperance Tunis vs Avenir S Marsa
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Rades Stadium
Rades
Capacity
60,000

Internet Fans

914,688
Facebook fans
17,218
Twitter followers
14th matchday
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • EGS Gafsa EGS Gafsa
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Thursday, June 9, 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    Stade Gabesien Stade Gabesien
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Sportive Zarzis Sportive Zarzis
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    1 : 2
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    ES Sahel ES Sahel
    2 : 2
    11:30 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • CS Sfaxien CS Sfaxien
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 4
    10:45 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    EO Sidi Bouzid EO Sidi Bouzid
    5 : 1
    10:45 AM
22nd matchday
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    Club A Bizertin Club A Bizertin
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Stade Tunisien Stade Tunisien
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • AS Kasserine AS Kasserine
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 4
    10:30 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    Africain Africain
    2 : 1
    10:30 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Club S Hammam-Lif Club S Hammam-Lif
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 1
    8:30 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    US Ben Guerdane US Ben Guerdane
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • ES Metlaoui ES Metlaoui
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    Avenir S Marsa Avenir S Marsa
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
1/8 finals
Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • FS Ksar Gafsa FS Ksar Gafsa
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 5
    7:30 AM
1/16 finals
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Union Ksour Essef Union Ksour Essef
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 4
    7:30 AM
15th matchday
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    EGS Gafsa EGS Gafsa
    3 : 0
    7:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, January 3, 2016
  • Stade Gabesien Stade Gabesien
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, December 27, 2015
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    CS Sfaxien CS Sfaxien
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM