Elgin City

Borough Briggs, Elgin

Head to head

Elgin City vs Cowdenbeath FC
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Elgin City vs Stirling Albion
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Elgin City vs Montrose FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Elgin City vs Berwick Rangers
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Elgin City vs Forfar Athletic
0 Wins
5 Draws
5 Wins
Elgin City vs Arbroath FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Borough Briggs
Elgin
Capacity
4,927
35th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
21st matchday
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, January 14, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, January 7, 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
3rd Round
Saturday, September 3, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Semi-finals
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Elgin City Elgin City
    Clyde FC Clyde FC
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
  • Clyde FC Clyde FC
    Elgin City Elgin City
    3 : 1
    2:45 PM
36th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Elgin City Elgin City
    Arbroath FC Arbroath FC
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
35th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • East Stirling East Stirling
    Elgin City Elgin City
    0 : 3
    10:00 AM