DVC Evas Tienen
Sint-Barbaracomplex, Kumtich
12th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
8th matchday
Friday, October 14, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
2nd matchday
Friday, September 2, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
3rd matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
1st matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12th matchday
Friday, February 19, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
10th matchday
Friday, December 11, 2015
9th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
8th matchday
Saturday, November 14, 2015
7th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
6th matchday
Thursday, October 15, 2015
5th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
4th matchday
Friday, October 2, 2015
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2nd matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1st matchday
Friday, August 28, 2015