Djurgardens IF

Tele2 Arena, Stockholm
10th matchday
Monday, May 22, 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Athletic United Athletic United
    vs
    10:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Kalmar FF Kalmar FF
    vs
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    vs
    1:00 PM
15th matchday
Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FK
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    12:00 PM
16th matchday
Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FK
    vs
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Athletic United Athletic United
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    1:00 PM
18th matchday
Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    vs
    1:00 PM
19th matchday
Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • IFK Norrkoping IFK Norrkoping
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    11:30 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    vs
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • AIK AIK
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • IFK Gothenburg IFK Gothenburg
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Orebro SK Orebro SK
    vs
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • GIF Sundsvall GIF Sundsvall
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • IK Sirius FK IK Sirius FK
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    BK Hacken BK Hacken
    vs
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Jonkopings Sodra Jonkopings Sodra
    vs
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Kalmar FF Kalmar FF
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Djurgardens IF vs AIK
0 Wins
5 Draws
5 Wins
Djurgardens IF vs GIF Sundsvall
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Djurgardens IF vs Malmo FF
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Djurgardens IF vs Orebro SK
8 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Djurgardens IF vs BK Hacken
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Djurgardens IF vs Jonkopings Sodra
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Tele2 Arena
Estocolmo
Capacity
30.000

Internet Fans

127.508
Facebook fans
26.695
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Monday, October 31, 2016
23rd matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FK
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Kalmar FF Kalmar FF
    0 : 2
    11:30 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • BK Hacken BK Hacken
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    3 : 1
    11:30 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Helsingborgs IF Helsingborgs IF
    3 : 0
    11:30 AM
10th matchday
Thursday, May 19, 2016
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Kalmar FF Kalmar FF
    0 : 3
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • AIK AIK
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    2 : 0
    1:00 PM
8th matchday
Monday, May 9, 2016
  • IFK Gothenburg IFK Gothenburg
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    2 : 1
    1:00 PM
7th matchday
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Ostersunds FK Ostersunds FK
    3 : 0
    1:00 PM
6th matchday
Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    3 : 0
    1:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Hammarby IF Hammarby IF
    1 : 3
    1:00 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Gefle IF Gefle IF
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
2nd matchday
Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    5 : 0
    1:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Orebro SK Orebro SK
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    0 : 2
    11:30 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • IFK Norrkoping IFK Norrkoping
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    2 : 2
    8:00 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • IFK Gothenburg IFK Gothenburg
    Djurgardens IF Djurgardens IF
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM