Deportivo Santani

Estadio Juan Jose Vazquez, San Estanislao
12th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Sportivo Iteno Sportivo Iteno
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Resistencia FC Resistencia FC
    vs
    2:30 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • 22 De Septiembre 22 De Septiembre
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Caacupe FBC Caacupe FBC
    vs
    2:30 PM
16th matchday
Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Deportivo Liberacion Deportivo Liberacion
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Fulgencio Yegros Fulgencio Yegros
    vs
    2:30 PM
18th matchday
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Deportivo Caaguazu Deportivo Caaguazu
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
19th matchday
Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    General Caballero General Caballero
    vs
    2:30 PM
20th matchday
Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Martin Ledesma Martin Ledesma
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
21st matchday
Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Guairena Fc Guairena Fc
    vs
    2:30 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Club Fernando de La Mora Club Fernando de La Mora
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Olimpia de Ita Olimpia de Ita
    vs
    2:30 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • CA 3 de Febrero CA 3 de Febrero
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
25th matchday
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Ovetense FBC Ovetense FBC
    vs
    2:30 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • River Plate Asuncion River Plate Asuncion
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Sportivo Iteno Sportivo Iteno
    vs
    2:30 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Resistencia FC Resistencia FC
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
29th matchday
Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    22 De Septiembre 22 De Septiembre
    vs
    2:30 PM
30th matchday
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Caacupe FBC Caacupe FBC
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    2:30 PM
  • drew
    0:0 2015-12-05
    vs.
    Olimpia Asuncion
    Olimpia Asuncion
  • drew
    1:1 2015-11-27
    vs.
    Sol de America
    Sol de America
  • won
    1:0 2015-11-20
    vs.
    General Diaz
    General Diaz
  • won
    2:1 2015-11-08
    vs.
    Nacional FC
    Nacional FC
  • lost
    2:3 2015-11-04
    vs.
    Sp. San Lorenzo
    Sp. San Lorenzo

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Juan Jose Vazquez
San Estanislao
Capacity
8 000

Internet Fans

30,404
Facebook fans
9,508
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Fulgencio Yegros Fulgencio Yegros
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Sportivo Trinidense Sportivo Trinidense
    1 : 0
    3:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Deportivo Liberacion Deportivo Liberacion
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 0
    2:45 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Caacupe FBC Caacupe FBC
    5 : 1
    3:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • CA 3 de Febrero CA 3 de Febrero
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 0
    3:00 PM
10th matchday
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Cristobal Colon Cristobal Colon
    2 : 0
    3:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Sportivo Iteno Sportivo Iteno
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    2 : 2
    3:00 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Club Fernando de La Mora Club Fernando de La Mora
    2 : 0
    3:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Sp. San Lorenzo Sp. San Lorenzo
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    3 : 2
    5:00 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Independiente FBC Independiente FBC
    1 : 3
    5:30 PM
5th matchday
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Deportivo Caaguazu Deportivo Caaguazu
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 0
    3:30 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Sport Colombia Sport Colombia
    2 : 0
    6:00 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Ovetense FBC Ovetense FBC
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    1 : 2
    3:30 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Resistencia FC Resistencia FC
    1 : 0
    4:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Olimpia de Ita Olimpia de Ita
    2 : 3
    3:30 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • Olimpia Asuncion Olimpia Asuncion
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 0
    4:00 PM
21st matchday
Friday, November 27, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Sol de America Sol de America
    1 : 1
    5:00 PM
20th matchday
Friday, November 20, 2015
  • General Diaz General Diaz
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 1
    4:00 PM
19th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Nacional FC Nacional FC
    2 : 1
    6:00 PM
18th matchday
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
  • Sp. San Lorenzo Sp. San Lorenzo
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    3 : 2
    4:00 PM
17th matchday
Friday, October 30, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Club Guarani Club Guarani
    2 : 6
    7:00 PM
16th matchday
Friday, October 23, 2015
  • Rubio Nu Rubio Nu
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    1 : 2
    5:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Club Libertad Asuncion Club Libertad Asuncion
    0 : 2
    7:10 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    1 : 1
    6:00 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Club Sportivo Luqueno Club Sportivo Luqueno
    4 : 1
    7:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Cerro Porteno Cerro Porteno
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    2 : 1
    5:00 PM
11th matchday
Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Olimpia Asuncion Olimpia Asuncion
    0 : 4
    7:30 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Sol de America Sol de America
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    3 : 0
    7:00 PM
8th matchday
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  • Nacional FC Nacional FC
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    1 : 1
    7:00 PM