Deportivo Santani

Estadio Juan Jose Vazquez, San Estanislao
  • drew
    0:0 2015-12-05
    vs.
    Olimpia Asuncion
    Olimpia Asuncion
  • drew
    1:1 2015-11-27
    vs.
    Sol de America
    Sol de America
  • won
    1:0 2015-11-20
    vs.
    General Diaz
    General Diaz
  • won
    2:1 2015-11-08
    vs.
    Nacional FC
    Nacional FC
  • lost
    2:3 2015-11-04
    vs.
    Sp. San Lorenzo
    Sp. San Lorenzo

Stadium

Estadio Juan Jose Vazquez
San Estanislao
Capacity
8.000

Internet Fans

25,814
Facebook fans
8,910
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Fulgencio Yegros Fulgencio Yegros
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Sportivo Trinidense Sportivo Trinidense
    1 : 0
    3:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Deportivo Liberacion Deportivo Liberacion
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 0
    2:45 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Caacupe FBC Caacupe FBC
    5 : 1
    3:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • CA 3 de Febrero CA 3 de Febrero
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 0
    3:00 PM
10th matchday
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Cristobal Colon Cristobal Colon
    2 : 0
    3:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Sportivo Iteno Sportivo Iteno
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    2 : 2
    3:00 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Club Fernando de La Mora Club Fernando de La Mora
    2 : 0
    3:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Sp. San Lorenzo Sp. San Lorenzo
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    3 : 2
    5:00 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Independiente FBC Independiente FBC
    1 : 3
    5:30 PM
5th matchday
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Deportivo Caaguazu Deportivo Caaguazu
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 0
    3:30 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Sport Colombia Sport Colombia
    2 : 0
    6:00 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Ovetense FBC Ovetense FBC
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    1 : 2
    3:30 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Resistencia FC Resistencia FC
    1 : 0
    4:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Olimpia de Ita Olimpia de Ita
    2 : 3
    3:30 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • Olimpia Asuncion Olimpia Asuncion
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 0
    4:00 PM
21st matchday
Friday, November 27, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Sol de America Sol de America
    1 : 1
    5:00 PM
20th matchday
Friday, November 20, 2015
  • General Diaz General Diaz
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    0 : 1
    4:00 PM
19th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Nacional FC Nacional FC
    2 : 1
    6:00 PM
18th matchday
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
  • Sp. San Lorenzo Sp. San Lorenzo
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    3 : 2
    4:00 PM
17th matchday
Friday, October 30, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Club Guarani Club Guarani
    2 : 6
    7:00 PM
16th matchday
Friday, October 23, 2015
  • Rubio Nu Rubio Nu
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    1 : 2
    5:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Club Libertad Asuncion Club Libertad Asuncion
    0 : 2
    7:10 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    1 : 1
    6:00 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Club Sportivo Luqueno Club Sportivo Luqueno
    4 : 1
    7:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Cerro Porteno Cerro Porteno
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    2 : 1
    5:00 PM
11th matchday
Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Olimpia Asuncion Olimpia Asuncion
    0 : 4
    7:30 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Sol de America Sol de America
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    3 : 0
    7:00 PM
8th matchday
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  • Nacional FC Nacional FC
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    1 : 1
    7:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    General Diaz General Diaz
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
8th matchday
Monday, August 24, 2015
  • Nacional FC Nacional FC
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    vs
    7:30 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Sp. San Lorenzo Sp. San Lorenzo
    2 : 1
    3:00 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • Club Guarani Club Guarani
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    2 : 1
    4:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, August 2, 2015
  • Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    Rubio Nu Rubio Nu
    1 : 2
    3:00 PM
4th matchday
Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Club Libertad Asuncion Club Libertad Asuncion
    Deportivo Santani Deportivo Santani
    3 : 0
    5:00 PM