Deportivo Malacateco
Estadio Santa Lucia, Malacatan
Semi-finals
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Quarter-finals
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
21st matchday
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
18th matchday
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, October 30, 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, October 16, 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, October 2, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, August 14, 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, August 7, 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, July 31, 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, July 24, 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Semi-finals
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Quarter-finals
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
19th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
18th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, February 7, 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016