Delhi Dynamos FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi

Stadium

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
Delhi
Capacity
60.000
Semi-finals
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • FC Goa FC Goa
    Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    3 : 0
    8:30 AM
Friday, December 11, 2015
  • Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    FC Goa FC Goa
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    FC Goa FC Goa
    2 : 3
    8:30 AM
4th matchday
Thursday, December 3, 2015
  • Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    Kerala Blasters FC Kerala Blasters FC
    3 : 3
    8:30 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Northeast United FC Northeast United FC
    Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    1 : 2
    8:30 AM
12th matchday
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
  • Chennaiyin FC Chennaiyin FC
    Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    4 : 0
    8:30 AM
3rd matchday
Thursday, November 19, 2015
  • Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    FC Pune City FC Pune City
    3 : 1
    8:30 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    Atletico de Kolkata Atletico de Kolkata
    1 : 1
    8:30 AM
5th matchday
Friday, November 6, 2015
  • Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    Mumbai City FC Mumbai City FC
    1 : 1
    8:30 AM
7th matchday
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
  • Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    Northeast United FC Northeast United FC
    1 : 1
    8:30 AM
6th matchday
Thursday, October 29, 2015
  • Atletico de Kolkata Atletico de Kolkata
    Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
8th matchday
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
  • Mumbai City FC Mumbai City FC
    Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    2 : 0
    9:30 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Kerala Blasters FC Kerala Blasters FC
    Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
11th matchday
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • FC Pune City FC Pune City
    Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    1 : 2
    9:30 AM
2nd matchday
Thursday, October 8, 2015
  • Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    Chennaiyin FC Chennaiyin FC
    1 : 0
    9:30 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • FC Goa FC Goa
    Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi Dynamos FC
    2 : 0
    9:30 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • FC Vestsjaelland FC Vestsjaelland
    0 : 0
    12:30 PM