Czech Republic

Stadio Silvio Piola, Vercelli
1st matchday
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
2nd matchday
Friday, March 3, 2017
  • lost
    1:3 2016-03-09
    vs.
    Italy
    Italy
  • won
    1:0 2016-03-07
    vs.
    Wales
    Wales
  • won
    3:1 2016-03-04
    vs.
    Finland
    Finland
  • lost
    0:1 2016-03-02
    vs.
    Poland
    Poland
  • won
    1:0 2015-03-09
    vs.
    South Africa
    South Africa

Stadium

Stadio Silvio Piola
Vercelli
Capacity
6,165
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
  • Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
    3 : 0
    1:30 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Switzerland Switzerland
    0 : 5
    11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Georgia Georgia
    4 : 1
    11:00 AM
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    vs
    2:30 PM
3rd Place Final
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
  • 3 : 1
    7:00 AM
3rd matchday
Monday, March 7, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    7:30 AM
2nd matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
  • 1 : 3
    10:30 AM
1st matchday
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
  • Switzerland Switzerland
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    5 : 1
    1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Italy Italy
    0 : 3
    1:15 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  • Czech Republic Czech Republic
    0 : 3
    11:00 AM
Thursday, April 9, 2015
  • Portugal Portugal
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    0 : 4
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
  • Portugal Portugal
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM