CS Maritimo Madeira
Dos Barreiros, Funchal
12th matchday
Friday, December 2, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
4th Round
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, October 30, 2016
2nd Round
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
8th matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
3rd Round
Sunday, October 16, 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, October 2, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
5th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, August 28, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Final
Friday, May 20, 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
32nd matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
31st matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
29th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
28th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
27th matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
26th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
25th matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
24th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Semi-finals
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
20th matchday
Monday, February 1, 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, January 2, 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
14th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015